Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Advanced Training Partnership

Advanced Training Partnership; Food & Nutritional Sciences; School of Chemistry Food & Pharmacy; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Cathy Crips Executive Administration Officer (AFTP)

(Internal 0118 378 8722) c.crips@reading.ac.uk

Bogdan Dobraszczyk (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8714(Internal 8714) b.j.dobraszczyk@reading.ac.uk

Craig Farrell (Dr) Executive Administration Officer (AFTP)

+44 (0) 118 378 7746(Internal 7746) c.farrell@reading.ac.uk

Libby Good ATP Business Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7730(Internal 7730) l.good@reading.ac.uk

Luis Ibhiabor Digital/e-Learning Developer

(Internal 100) j.s.ibhiabor@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Lee Administrative Coordinator (ATP)

+44 (0) 118 378 8722(Internal 8722) f.l.lee@reading.ac.uk

Barbara Mason Project Manager Food ATP

+44 (0) 118 378 6957(Internal 6957) b.p.mason@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top