Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Administration (School of the Built Environment)

Administration (School of the Built Environment); School of the Built Environment; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Tracy Bass School Resources Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6707(Internal 6707) t.bass@reading.ac.uk

Emma Hawkins TSBE Centre Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8533(Internal 8533) e.e.hawkins@henley.reading.ac.uk

George Jukes Clerical Assistant

(Internal 100) george.jukes@reading.ac.uk

Sue Lamb Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8200(Internal 8200) s.lamb@reading.ac.uk

Abbie Smith Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8201(Internal 8201) a.e.c.smith@reading.ac.uk

Sian Walsh Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8982(Internal 8982) s.e.a.walsh@reading.ac.uk

Tracey Wigmore Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8198(Internal 8198) t.wigmore@reading.ac.uk

Emma Woodhouse Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 2777(Internal 2777) e.j.woodhouse@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top