Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Built Environment UoRM

Built Environment UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Nur Amirah Abd Wahab Building Information Modelling Tutor

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.a.abdwahab@reading.edu.my

Chai Chang Saar Chai (Dr) Lecturer in Built Environment UoRM

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) c.s.chai@reading.edu.my

Maizon Hashim (Dr) Associate Professor in Quantity Surveying

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.hashim@reading.edu.my

Izni Syahrizal Ibrahim (Dr) Lecturer for Construction Science Module UoRM

+60 7 268 6253(Internal 16253) i.s.ibrahim@reading.edu.my

Faris Khamidi (Dr) Head of Section for Built Environment

+60 7 268 6250(Internal 16250) m.f.khamidi@reading.edu.my

Noor Khiyon Lecturer in Built Environment UoRM

+60 7 268 6251(Internal 16251) n.a.khiyon@reading.edu.my

Mustafa Klufallah (Dr) Lecturer in Built Environment

+60 7 268 6200(Internal +6072686277) m.klufallah@reading.edu.my

Sivaraman Kuppusamy (Dr) Lecturer in Built Environment UoRM

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) s.kuppusamy@reading.edu.my

Bruce Lee Lecturer in Built Environment UoRM

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) x.s.lee@reading.edu.my

Mahyar Masoudi Lecturer in Built Environment UoRM

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.masoudi@reading.edu.my

Theong May Chuan (Dr) Lecturer in Built Environment UoRM

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) t.m.chuan@reading.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top