Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Student and Academic Services UoRM

Student and Academic Services UoRM; Chief Operating Officers Group UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Khairul Faizal Abd Kader Librarian (Collection) UoRM

+60 7 268 6317(Internal 16317) k.f.abdkader@reading.edu.my

Ahmad Fahmy Fahd Abdullah Marketing and Student Recruitment Executive

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) fahmy.fahd@reading.edu.my

Salamah Ani Quality Assurance and Accreditation Officer

+60 7 268 6320(Internal 16320) s.ani@reading.edu.my

Jessica Anthony Christian Graduate Management Trainee

+60 7 268 16(Internal 16350) jessica.ac@reading.edu.my

Yong Soon Cheong Au Assistant Manager Student Operations and Records

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) y.s.c.au@reading.edu.my

Asmahani Bt Shafie Student Activities Administrator UoRM

+60 7 268 6326(Internal 16326) a.btshafie@reading.edu.my

Ben Chan Student Recruitment and Marketing Manager

+60 7 268 6311(Internal 16311) b.chan@reading.edu.my

Ruby Devadas Helpdesk Advisor

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) r.devadas@reading.edu.my

Atikah Dzulkifli Library Officer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) a.dzulkifli@reading.edu.my

Victoria Hendry International Student/Admissions Administrator

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) v.hendry@reading.edu.my

Imelda Bartolome Jacinta Bartolome Operations Manager - Student Services

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) i.b.jacintobartolome@reading.edu.my

Subashini Naratha Krishnan Examination Officer UoRM

+60 7 268 6325(Internal 16325) s.n.krishnan@reading.edu.my

Muhammad Nabil Moktar Marketing and Student Recruitment Executive

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.n.moktar@reading.edu.my

Nurul Hamizah Moktar Graduate Management Trainee

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.h.moktar@reading.edu.my

Noor Hashibah Muhammad Noor Customer Engagement Officer UoRM

+60 7 268 6306(Internal 16306) h.muhammad@reading.edu.my

Cherise Oh Siew Yong Exectuive - Marketing & Student Recruitment

+60 7 268 6313(Internal 16313) cherise.oh@reading.edu.my

Zareena Omar Head of Academic Services

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) z.omar@reading.edu.my

Merlye Mei Li Pan Marketing & Student Recruitment Executive

+60 7 268 6327(Internal 16327) merlye.pan@reading.edu.my

Ratha Raman Accommodation Officer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal +6072686307) r.raman@reading.edu.my

Mohd Firdaus Samsudin Admission Administrator

+60 7 268 6309(Internal 16309) m.f.samsudin@reading.edu.my

Nerosha Sanjivi Careers and Experience Officer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.sanjivi@reading.edu.my

Seethalakshmi Seetha Project Support Officer

+60 7 268 6321(Internal 16321) seetha.r@reading.edu.my

Mala Sivapragasam SEA Regional Officer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal +6016 2134012) s.sivapragasam@reading.ac.uk

Sri Devi Subramaniam International Student Officer

+60 7 268 6322(Internal 16322) sridevi.s@reading.edu.my

Mageswary Supramaniam Manager - Marketing and Events

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) Mageswary.S@reading.edu.my

Revathi Tamilselvan Finance Assistant

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) r.tamilselvan@reading.edu.my

Komala Tangavellu Foundation Programmes Administrator

+60 7 268 6316(Internal 16316) k.tangavellu@reading.edu.my

Kalai Arasi Tharuma Rethinam Programme Administrator

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) k.a.tharumarethinam@reading.edu.my

Beverley Katharine Tse Content Marketing Manager

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) b.k.tse@reading.edu.my

Renugahdevi Visvanathan Graduate Management Trainee

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) r.visvanathan@reading.edu.my

Wong Wong Head of Learning Resource Centre

+60 7 268 6312(Internal 16312) t.m.wong@reading.edu.my

Nur Amira Zureena Zulkurnain Programme Administrator

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.a.z.zulkurnain@reading.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top