Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Psychology UoRM

Psychology UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Kai Li Chung (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology UoRM

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) k.chung@reading.edu.my

Andreas Kalckert (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology Malaysia

+60 7 268 6293(Internal 16293) a.kalckert@reading.edu.my

Tan Kok Wei (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) t.kokwei@reading.edu.my

Mohammad Izzat Morshidi Tutor in Psychology UoRM

+60 7 268 6238(Internal 16238) m.i.morshidi@reading.edu.my

Treshi-marie Perera (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+60 7 268 6296(Internal 16296) a.t.marieperera@reading.edu.my

Rachel Pye (Dr) Head of Section Psychology

+60 7 268 8526(Internal 18526) r.e.pye@reading.edu.my

Valentina Sclafani (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology UoRM

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) valentina.sclafani@reading.edu.my

Vigneswaran Veeramuthu (Dr) Sessional/Part time Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) v.veeramuthu@reading.edu.my

Adrian Richard Willoughby Lecturer in Psychology

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) adrian.willoughby@reading.edu.my

Marat Zagidullin (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology UoRM

+60 7 268 6200(Internal +6072686200) m.zagidullin@reading.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top