Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Pharmacy UoRM

Pharmacy UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Azian Azman Laboratory Technician UoRM

+60 7 268 6285(Internal 16285) a.azman@reading.edu.my

Ahtheemathurra Ballasingam Visiting Fellow

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) a.ballasingam@reading.edu.my

Sumita Elendran Lecturer in Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) s.elendran@reading.edu.my

Kate Fletcher Lecturer in Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6281(Internal 16281) k.e.fletcher@reading.edu.my

Sini George (Dr) Lecturer in Pharmacy UoRM

+60 7 268 6283(Internal 16283) sini.george@reading.edu.my

Liew Kok Fui Lecturer in Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6200(Internal +60 7 268 6278) l.kokfui@reading.edu.my

Mong Lee Lecturer in Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.w.lee@reading.edu.my

Wee Kiat Ong (Dr) Lecturer Pharmacy Programme UoRM

+60 7 268 6282(Internal 16282) w.k.ong@reading.edu.my

Raj Vaiyapuri (Dr) Lecturer in Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6286(Internal 16286) r.vaiyapuri@reading.edu.my

Samantha Weston (Dr) Head of Section Pharmacy

+60 7 268 6280(Internal 16280) s.e.weston@reading.edu.my

Herliana Yusof Laboratory Technician UoRM

+60 7 268 6284(Internal 16284) h.yusof@reading.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top