Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Henley Business School UoRM

Henley Business School UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Balachandra A.P.Nair Part time Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) b.a.p.nair@reading.edu.my

Malik Abbas (Dr) Sessional/Part time Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.abbas@reading.edu.my

Dewi Fariha Abdullah (Dr) Sessional/Part time Lecturer in Accounting

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) d.f.abdullah@reading.edu.my

Kamalahasan Achu (Dr) Sessional/Part time Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) k.achu@henley.edu.my

Nafis Alam (Dr) Associate Professor in Finance UoRM

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.alam@henley.edu.my

Vahid Biglari (Dr) Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) v.biglari@henley.edu.my

John Robert Chessher Visiting Executive Associate

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) j.r.chessher@reading.edu.my

Kl Chin Chin Lecturer in Real Estate

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) kl.chin@henley.edu.my

Teck Eng (Professor) Head of Henley Business School Malaysia

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) t.eng@henley.edu.my

Evelita Estela Celis (Dr) Associate Professor in Accounting and Finance

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) e.estelacelis@henley.edu.my

Shelen Ho Associate Professor in International Business and Strategy UoRM

+60 7 268 6246(Internal 16246) shelen.ho@henley.edu.my

Jerome Jayamana Lecturer in Accounting and Finance UoRM

+60 7 268 6245(Internal 16245) j.jayamana@henley.edu.my

Yoke Yue Kan Lecturer in Finance UoRM

+60 7 268 6247(Internal 16247) y.y.kan@henley.edu.my

Ting Kien Hwa Visiting Professor in Real Estate Management

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) t.kienhwa@henley.edu.my

Patrick Lecomte (Dr) Associate Professor in Finance UoRM

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) p.lecomte@henley.edu.my

Ji Hei Lee (Dr) Lecturer in Real Estate - Planning and Development UoRM

+60 7 268 6242(Internal 16242) j.h.lee@henley.edu.my

Ricky LEE Sessional/Part time Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 07-3382 888) ricky.lee@reading.edu.my

Markus Leibrecht Associate Professor in Business and Management

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.leibrecht@henley.edu.my

Belony Lee Chin Low Executive Assistant

+60 7 268 6215(Internal 16215) b.low@reading.edu.my

Norliza Mohd Noh Executive Assistant

+60 7 268 6217(Internal 16217) n.mohdnoh@reading.edu.my

Zahra Pourabedin (Dr) Assistant Lecturer in Marketing

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) z.pourabedin@henley.edu.my

Suresh Ramakrishnan (Dr) Sessional/Part time Lecturer (Finance)

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) s.ramakrishnan@henley.edu.my

Jireh Seow (Dr) Lecturer in Business and Management UoRM

+60 7 268 6241(Internal 16241) j.seow@henley.edu.my

Imelda Simon Executive Assistant

+60 7 268 6216(Internal 16216) i.simon@reading.edu.my

Walter Tan (Dr) Associate Professor in Real Estate Economics UoRM

+60 7 268 6243(Internal 16243) teck-hong.tan@henley.edu.my

Janice Lee Yim Mei (Dr) Associate Professor in Real Estate Management

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) janice.lee@henley.edu.my

Mohd-Pisal Zainal (Dr) Associate Professor in Finance

+60 7 268 6200(Internal +607 268 6363) m.p.zainal@henley.edu.my

Pejman Zameni Lecturer in Finance UoRM

+60 7 268 6244(Internal 16244) a.zameni@henley.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top