Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Foundation Programmes UoRM

Foundation Programmes UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Nurashikin Abdul Malik Foundation Tutor

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.abdulmalik@reading.edu.my

Siti Nur Shahida Abdul Rahim Foundation Lecturer - Introduction to Business and Management

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) s.n.s.a.rahim@reading.edu.my

Mohd Ridhwan Abdullah Foundation Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.r.abdullah@reading.edu.my

Nurul Akmar Asmi Foundation Tutor - Introduction to Business and Management

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.a.asmi@reading.edu.my

Esther Chang Lecturer Foundation Programme

+60 7 268 6231(Internal 16231) e.chang@reading.edu.my

Kuan Yong Ching (Dr) Foundation Lecturer in Chemistry

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) k.y.ching@reading.edu.my

Siti Nur Zahara Hamzah Foundation Lecturer in Economics

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) s.n.z.hamzah@reading.edu.my

See Pheng Hang (Dr) Foundation Lecturer in Mathematics

+60 7 268 6200(Internal +60 7 268 6256) s.p.hang@reading.edu.my

Fock Jan Heng Foundation Programmes Tutor

+60 7 268 6232(Internal 6072686232) f.j.heng@reading.edu.my

Bruce Howell Associate Professor

+60 7 268 16(Internal 16229) d.b.howell@reading.edu.my

Tian Hwee Lim Foundation Programmes Tutor

+60 7 268 6233(Internal 16233) t.h.lim@reading.edu.my

Fu Yek Ming Part time Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) f.y.ming@reading.edu.my

Muhammad Ashraf Noris Part time Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.a.noris@reading.edu.my

Cecilia Periera Foundation Programmes Tutor

+60 7 268 6234(Internal 16234) c.periera@reading.edu.my

Yi Wen Phuan Foundation Lecturer in Chemistry

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) y.w.phuan@reading.edu.my

Yok Ping Koh Foundation Tutor

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) y.pingkoh@reading.ac.uk

Mohamed Hasif Jazila Sakri Foundation Lecturer in EAP

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.h.j.sakri@reading.edu.my

Lina Ying Ying Tang Foundation Tutor in Biology

+60 7 268 6237(Internal 16237) l.y.y.tang@reading.edu.my

Tilo Wodzinski Lecturer - Foundation Programme

+60 7 268 6235(Internal 16235) tilo.wodzinski@reading.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top