Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Chief Operating Officers Group UoRM

Chief Operating Officers Group UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Ainur Farahin Abd Hamid Graduate Management Trainee

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) a.farahinabdhamid@reading.edu.my

Abdul Wafiy Abd Rahim Receptionist and Admin Support

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) a.w.abdrahim@reading.edu.my

Irfa Sazueinn Abdul Malik Receptionist and Administrative Support

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) i.s.abdulmalik@reading.edu.my

Lisa Davies Executive Officer

+60 7 268 7370(Internal +607 268 6214 (ext 16214)) l.m.davies@reading.ac.uk

Emran Edwar Driver & Office Assistant

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) e.edwar@reading.edu.my

Huey Leng Leong Executive Assistant

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 0143163162) h.l.leong@reading.edu.my

David Savage Chief Operating Officer Malaysia

+60 7 268 8102(Internal 18102) d.c.l.savage@reading.ac.uk

Nahariah Sehat Receptionist and Administrative Support

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) n.b.sehat@reading.edu.my

Madeleine Tan Director of Marketing

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) madeleine.tan@reading.edu.my

Pui Suang Tan Director of Finance and Corporate Services

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 607 2686228) p.s.tan@reading.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top