Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Collection Services

Collection Services; Library; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Lucy Ardill Senior Library Assistant (Collections Services)

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 4280) l.c.ardill@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Atkinson Cataloguer & Liaison Support Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 8778(Internal 8778) l.atkinson@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Bailyes Acquisitions Team Leader

+44 (0) 118 378 8785(Internal 8785) d.bailyes@reading.ac.uk

Claire Cannings Cataloguer & Liaison Support Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 8778(Internal 8778) c.e.cannings@reading.ac.uk

Kate Devaney Collections Services Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8777(Internal 8777) k.r.devaney@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Dorman Senior Library Assistant (Collection Services)

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 4280) s.dorman@reading.ac.uk

Geoff Gardner Preservation Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8784(Internal 8784) g.a.gardner@reading.ac.uk

Dianne Guo Invoices & Standing Orders Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 8785(Internal 8785) d.guo@reading.ac.uk

Ioulia Isaacs Library Assistant (Cataloguing)

+44 (0) 118 378 8778(Internal 8778) i.m.isaacs@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Kennedy Library Assistant

(Internal 100) catherine.kennedy@reading.ac.uk

Jane Li Senior Library Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8778(Internal 8778) jane.li@reading.ac.uk

Sabine Norris Library Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8778(Internal 8778) s.m.norris@reading.ac.uk

Claudia Ricci Collection Management & Liaison Support Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 8778(Internal 8778) c.ricci@reading.ac.uk

Laura Rountree Library Assistant (Collections Services - Acquisitions)

(Internal 100) l.rountree@reading.ac.uk

Rachael Scott Content Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8785(Internal 8785) r.j.scott@reading.ac.uk

Carol Speirs Cataloguer & Liaison Support Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 8778/8666(Internal 8778/8666) c.speirs@reading.ac.uk

Anne Taylor Licensing Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4280(Internal 4280) anne.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Treeves Collection Management & Liaison Support Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 8778(Internal 8778) c.treeves@reading.ac.uk

Lindsay Warwick Library Assistant

(Internal 100) l.warwick@reading.ac.uk

Siobhan Wood Metadata Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8778(Internal 8778) s.wood@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top