Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

University Museums and Special Collections Services

University Museums and Special Collections Services; Library; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Kate Arnold-Forster Director

+44 (0) 118 378 8671(Internal 8671) k.arnold-forster@reading.ac.uk

Samantha Baxter Relief Weekend Gallery Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) samantha.baxter@reading.ac.uk

Guy Baxter Associate Director - Archive Services

+44 (0) 118 378 8664(Internal 8664) g.l.baxter@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Benson Photographic Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8668(Internal 8668) c.j.benson@reading.ac.uk

Mat Binks Executive Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8306(Internal 0118 378 8306) m.p.binks@reading.ac.uk

Eleanor Brimelow Graduate Trainee Archive Assistant

(Internal 100) e.brimelow@reading.ac.uk

Danni Corfield Archivist (Academic Engagement)

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal x8776) d.k.corfield@reading.ac.uk

Madeleine Ding Collections Officer

(Internal 01183787258) madeleine.ding@reading.ac.uk

Ollie Douglas (Dr) Curator of MERL Collections

+44 (0) 118 378 8669(Internal 8669) o.a.douglas@reading.ac.uk

Danielle Eade Public Programmes Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8660(Internal 8660) d.k.eade@reading.ac.uk

Elisabeth Few Ure Museum Relief Gallery Assistant

(Internal 100) e.few@reading.ac.uk

Sheila Fisher Volunteer Co-ordinator

(Internal 0118 378 8660) sheila.fisher@reading.ac.uk

Brian Fuchs Ure Museum Relief Gallery Assistant

(Internal 100) brian.fuchs@reading.ac.uk

Jennifer Glanville Archivist (Acquisitions)

+44 (0) 118 378 8667(Internal 8667) j.glanville@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Gould Principal Archivist

+44 (0) 118 378 8670(Internal 8670) c.l.gould@reading.ac.uk

Phillippa Heath Learning and Engagement Manager

(Internal 100) p.heath2@reading.ac.uk

Alison Hilton UMASCS Marketing Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5626(Internal 5626) a.c.hilton@reading.ac.uk

Jayne Holly Assistant Curator

+44 (0) 118 378 6990(Internal 6990) jayne.holly@reading.ac.uk

Isabel Hughes Associate Director - Curatorial and Public Engagement

+44 (0) 118 378 8663(Internal 8663) i.m.hughes@reading.ac.uk

Susanna Ivy Programmes Assistant

(Internal 100) s.r.ivy@reading.ac.uk

Helen Kemp Assistant Volunteer Co-ordinator

(Internal 100) h.kemp@reading.ac.uk

Adam Koszary Programme Manager and Digital Lead

+44 (0) 118 378 5626(Internal 5626) a.j.koszary@reading.ac.uk

Naomi Lebens (Dr) Curator of University Art Collections

+44 (0) 118 378 7258(Internal 7258) n.lebens@reading.ac.uk

Adam Lines Reading Room Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 5633(Internal 5633) a.lines@reading.ac.uk

Antonia Love Reading Room Assistant

(Internal 100) antonia.love@reading.ac.uk

Ceri Lumley Archive Assistant

(Internal 0118 378 8660) c.l.lumley@reading.ac.uk

Kathryn Marshall Visitor Services Assistant

(Internal 100) k.l.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Sharon Maxwell Archivist (Cataloguing & Projects)

(Internal 100) s.maxwell@reading.ac.uk

Felicity McWilliams Graduate Trainee Archive Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7258(Internal 7258) f.a.mcwilliams@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Melhuish UMASCS Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 8787(Internal 8787) f.h.melhuish@reading.ac.uk

Jessica Monteith-Chachuat Retail and Visitor Services Supervisor

(Internal 100) j.b.monteith-chachuat@reading.ac.uk

David Neilson Operations Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8306(Internal 8306) d.i.neilson@reading.ac.uk

Jasmin Payne Ure Museum Relief Gallery Assistant

(Internal 100) jasmin.payne@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Pickering (Dr) Teaching Fellow in Museum Studies

+44 (0) 118 378 5627(Internal 5627) n.pickering@reading.ac.uk

Clare Plascow Collections Officer

(Internal 0118 378 7258) c.plascow@reading.ac.uk

Rachael Rogers Collections Assistant

(Internal 100) rachael.rogers@reading.ac.uk

Claudina Romero Mayorga Ure Museum Education Officer

(Internal 100) c.romeromayorga@reading.ac.uk

Fong Scott Relief Weekend Gallery Assistant

(Internal 100) f.scott@reading.ac.uk

Rhi Smith (Dr) Director of UMASCS Academic Learning and Engagement

+44 (0) 118 378 5631(Internal 5631) r.smith@reading.ac.uk

Fred van de Geer Collections Care Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7373(Internal 7373) a.vandegeer@reading.ac.uk

Laura Weill Collections Administrative Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4324(Internal 4324) l.weill@reading.ac.uk

Jennifer Woodhams Relief Weekend Gallery Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8306(Internal ext: 8660) j.s.woodhams@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top