Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Study Advice & Maths Support

Study Advice & Maths Support; Library; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Rehana Bari (Dr) Mathematics and Statistics Tutor

(Internal 01183787484) r.bari@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Britland Administrative Assistant

(Internal 100) s.britland@reading.ac.uk

Narina Grossberg Secretary

+44 (0) 118 378 7484(Internal 7484) n.grossberg@reading.ac.uk

Sonia Hood Study Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 4614(Internal 4614) s.hood@reading.ac.uk

Michelle Reid (Dr) Study Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 8925(Internal 8925) michelle.reid@reading.ac.uk

Philip Sanders (Dr) Co-ordinator Mathematics Support Centre

+44 (0) 118 378 7484(Internal 7484) p.m.sanders@reading.ac.uk

Kim Shahabudin (Dr) Study Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 5222(Internal 5222) k.shahabudin@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top