Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Sciences Liaison Team

Sciences Liaison Team; Library; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Tim Chapman Liaison Team Manager - Sciences & Research Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6578(Internal 6578) t.j.chapman@reading.ac.uk

Judith Fox Liaison Librarian/Map Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 6578(Internal 6578) j.a.fox@reading.ac.uk

Amarjeet Jagdev Library Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6578(Internal 6578) a.jagdev@reading.ac.uk

Karen Lagoun Library Assistant/Shelver

(Internal 01183786578) k.lagoun@reading.ac.uk

Caitlin McCulloch Trainee Liaison Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 6578(Internal 6578) c.mcculloch@reading.ac.uk

Melvin Morbey Liaison Librarian/Research Administration Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6578(Internal 6578) m.r.morbey@reading.ac.uk

Simon Shiel Library Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6578(Internal 6578) s.a.shiel@reading.ac.uk

Sally Smith Liaison Librarian/Learning Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6578(Internal 6578) s.e.smith@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Turner Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 7984(Internal 7984) c.v.turner@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top