Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Planning & Strategy Office

Planning & Strategy Office; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
James Carpenter Planning Officer (Internal Reporting)

+44 (0) 118 378 8918(Internal 8918) j.carpenter@reading.ac.uk

Thomas Castling Planning Officer (Research)

+44 (0) 118 378 6174(Internal 6174) t.j.l.castling@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Chan Strategic Project Manager

(Internal 0118 378 6972) l.h.chan@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Charles (Dr) Strategic Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6972(Internal 6972) c.m.charles@reading.ac.uk

Erin Cooper Project Manager (Processes Project)

(Internal 0118 378 8942) erin.cooper@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Ellis Learning Gain Project Officer

(Internal 100) charlotte.ellis@reading.ac.uk

Nathan Helsby (Dr) Head of Planning and Reporting

+44 (0) 118 378 8080(Internal 8080) n.e.helsby@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Hood Planning Officer (External Reporting)

+44 (0) 118 378 8080(Internal 8080) s.j.hood@reading.ac.uk

Kate Hough (Dr) Head of Strategic Projects

+44 (0) 118 378 4029(Internal 4029) k.hough@reading.ac.uk

Emily Humber Strategic Projects Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7920(Internal 7920) e.humber@reading.ac.uk

Jess Johnson Teaching & Learning Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7920(Internal 7920) jess.johnson@reading.ac.uk

Louise Jones (Dr) Strategic Projects Officer (Research)

+44 (0) 118 378 6972(Internal 6972) l.a.jones@reading.ac.uk

Chantel Jones Data Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8918(Internal 8918) chantel.jones@reading.ac.uk

Cassie Moran (Dr) Strategic Planning Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8918(Internal 8918) c.a.moran@reading.ac.uk

Becky Nadal (Dr) Strategic Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6171(Internal 6171) b.c.nadal@reading.ac.uk

Samantha Sherry (Dr) Planning Officer (Research)

+44 (0) 118 378 6174(Internal 6174) s.sherry@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Stewart (Dr) Director of Planning and Strategy Office

+44 (0) 118 378 5459(Internal 5459) r.e.stewart@reading.ac.uk

Ben Thompson (Dr) Strategic Partnership Manager - Health

(Internal 07712855310) b.thompson@reading.ac.uk

Emma Toward Planning Officer (Internal Reporting)

+44 (0) 118 378 8918(Internal 8918) e.l.toward@reading.ac.uk

Sam Whitaker Planning Officer (External Reporting)

+44 (0) 118 378 8080(Internal 8080) s.t.whitaker@reading.ac.uk

Helen Williams Strategic Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4029(Internal 4029) h.e.williams@reading.ac.uk

Michele Wood Planning Officer (Internal Reporting)

+44 (0) 118 378 8918(Internal 8918) m.wood@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top