Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Library User Services

Library User Services; Library; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Sonia Arding Library Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7492(Internal 7492) s.d.arding@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Ashley Library User Services Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7492(Internal 7492) r.m.ashley@reading.ac.uk

Jess Attoe Library Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7492(Internal 7492) j.attoe@reading.ac.uk

Sharon Hill Library User Services Team Leader

+44 (0) 118 378 8770(Internal 8770) s.k.hill@reading.ac.uk

Jamie Hobley Library Assistant

(Internal 100) j.i.hobley@reading.ac.uk

Nick Hollis Library User Services Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7475(Internal 7475) n.g.hollis@reading.ac.uk

Emma Hough Library Assistant

(Internal 100) e.hough@reading.ac.uk

Yesim Pitarakis Library Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7492(Internal 7492) y.pitarakis@reading.ac.uk

Jacqueline Sowden Library Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7492(Internal 7492) j.j.sowden@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top