Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Evening Services

Evening Services; Library; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Euan Affleck Evening Service Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7478(Internal 7478) e.s.affleck@reading.ac.uk

Evangelia Barliakou Weekend/Evening Attendant

(Internal 100) e.barliakou@reading.ac.uk

Colin Brooks Evening Service Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) colin.brooks@reading.ac.uk

Simon Cloudesley Evening Service Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7478(Internal 7478) s.p.cloudesley@reading.ac.uk

Kirsty Davies Evening Service Assistant

(Internal 100) k.h.davies@reading.ac.uk

Julia Lucchese Weekend/Evening Attendant

(Internal 100) j.lucchese@reading.ac.uk

Richard Power Weekend/Evening Attendant

(Internal 100) r.h.b.power@reading.ac.uk

Millie Rose Evening Service Assistant

(Internal 100) millie.rose@reading.ac.uk

Anindita Roy Weekend/Evening Attendant

(Internal 100) anindita.roy@reading.ac.uk

Gregory Rozario Weekend/Evening Attendant

(Internal 100) g.rozario@reading.ac.uk

Jason Saraj Evening Service Assistant

(Internal 100) j.saraj@reading.ac.uk

Tracy Scott Support Services Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 8788(Internal 8788) t.a.scott@reading.ac.uk

Surya Surya Weekend Evening Service Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8788(Internal 8788) s.devkota@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top