Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Cleaners

Cleaners; Library; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Maureen Darby Cleaner

(Internal 100) m.g.darby@reading.ac.uk

Eve Fernandez Moure Cleaner

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) e.fernandezmoure@reading.ac.uk

Munna Ghimire Cleaner

+44 (0) 118 378 8788(Internal 8788) m.ghimire@reading.ac.uk

Jasuda Gurung Cleaner

+44 (0) 118 378 8788(Internal 8788) j.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Manju Gurung Cleaner

(Internal 100) manju.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Anna Maria Herbert Cleaner

(Internal 100) annamaria.herbert@reading.ac.uk

Katrina Papierowski Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.papieroloski@reading.ac.uk

Derek Sayer Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) d.m.sayer@reading.ac.uk

Hong Zou Cleaner

+44 (0) 118 378 8788(Internal 8788) h.zou@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top