Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Centre for Quality Support & Development

Centre for Quality Support & Development; Academic & Governance Services

Head

Mr Keith Swanson

Contact

+44 (0) 118 378 7097 cqsd-tandl@reading.ac.uk http://www.reading.ac.uk/cqsd/cqsd-homepage.aspx

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Peter Andrews Academic Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 6954(Internal 0118 378 6954) p.t.andrews@reading.ac.uk

Adam Bailey Senior TEL Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 6794(Internal 6794) a.r.g.bailey@reading.ac.uk

Vicky Baker Senior Quality Support Officer (Module Evaluation)

+44 (0) 118 378 8346(Internal 8346) vicky.baker@reading.ac.uk

Louise Blight Senior Quality Support Officer (Module Evaluation)

+44 (0) 118 378 8623(Internal 8623) l.i.blight@reading.ac.uk

Nina Brooke (Dr) Academic Staff Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6804(Internal 6804) n.m.brooke@reading.ac.uk

Rosie Brown Senior Quality Support Officer(Programme Specification and Programme Approval)

+44 (0) 118 378 5428(Internal 5428) rosemary.brown@reading.ac.uk

Angela Buckingham Academic Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 6354(Internal 6354) a.s.buckingham@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Bundy Project Officer (Curriculum Framework Implementation Project)

+44 (0) 118 378 4148(Internal 4148) v.g.bundy@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Carlton Quality Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4904(Internal 4904) a.j.a.carlton@reading.ac.uk

Jennie Chetcuti Senior Quality Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5050(Internal 5050) j.l.chetcuti@reading.ac.uk

Joy Collier Academic Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 4329(Internal 4329) j.collier@reading.ac.uk

Rodney Coombridge Academic Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 4428(Internal 4428) r.d.coombridge@reading.ac.uk

Aaron Cooper (Dr) Academic Developer (Employability)

(Internal 0118 378 8342) aaron.cooper@reading.ac.uk

Joanna Cordy (Dr) Academic Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 4230(Internal 4230) j.cordy@reading.ac.uk

Eve Davey Senior Quality Support Officer (Accreditation and Periodic Review)

+44 (0) 118 378 6110(Internal 6110) e.davey@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Ellis Learning Gain Project Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7039(Internal 7039) charlotte.ellis@reading.ac.uk

Jacqueline Fairbairn TEL Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 4939(Internal 4939) j.fairbairn@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Green Senior Quality Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6748(Internal 6748) gemma.green@reading.ac.uk

Deb Heighes Head of Academic Development and Enhancement

+44 (0) 118 378 6969(Internal 6969) d.a.heighes@reading.ac.uk

Vicki Holmes Head of Technology Enhanced Learning

+44 (0) 118 378 4331(Internal 4331) v.holmes@reading.ac.uk

Vicky Howard Senior Quality Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4466(Internal 4466) v.a.howard@reading.ac.uk

Eileen Hyder (Dr) Academic Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 6098(Internal 6098) e.m.hyder@reading.ac.uk

Shirin Irvine TEL Advisor

(Internal 01183788045) s.irvine@reading.ac.uk

Cindy Isherwood Project Officer (Academic Tutor System Implementation Project)

+44 (0) 118 378 7349(Internal 7349) g.c.isherwood@reading.ac.uk

Matt Jones TEL Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 2622(Internal 100) m.a.jones@reading.ac.uk

Kamilah Jooganah (Dr) Academic Developer

(Internal 100) k.jooganah@reading.ac.uk

Tara Lehane TEL Assistant

(Internal 01183786361) t.m.lehane@reading.ac.uk

Lauren Mccann Senior TEL Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 5713(Internal 0118 378 8045) l.j.mccann@reading.ac.uk

Clare McCullagh International Academic Staff Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4482(Internal 4482) c.e.mccullagh@reading.ac.uk

Nicky Mcgirr Open Online Courses General Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6465(Internal 6465) n.mcgirr@reading.ac.uk

Peter Moll TEL Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7170(Internal 7170) p.j.moll@reading.ac.uk

Bobbi Moore Senior TEL Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 5713(Internal 5713) bobbi.moore@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Munday Support and Development Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7097(Internal 7097) l.j.m.munday@reading.ac.uk

Susie Newton TEL Assistant

Greenlands(Internal 0118 3786618) susie.newton@reading.ac.uk

Maura O'Regan (Dr) Teaching and Learning Evaluation and Impact Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 0000(Internal 100) m.oregan@reading.ac.uk

Maria Papaefthimiou Senior TEL Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7141(Internal 7141) m.c.papaefthimiou@reading.ac.uk

George Randall Senior Quality Officer (Partnerships)

+44 (0) 118 378 6767(Internal 6767) g.m.k.randall@reading.ac.uk

Anastasia Rattigan Senior Digital Learning Producer

(Internal 0118 378 4728) a.rattigan@reading.ac.uk

Sev Raychev Applications Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8924(Internal 8924) s.raychev@reading.ac.uk

Richard Sandford Senior Quality Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6838(Internal 6838) r.j.sandford@reading.ac.uk

Bethany Santos Senior Quality Support Officer (Ofsted)

+44 (0) 118 378 8346(Internal 8346) b.v.santos@reading.ac.uk

Boi Sebina Online Course Mentor

(Internal 100) b.sebina@reading.ac.uk

Francesca Stock Quality Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8133(Internal 8133) f.stock@reading.ac.uk

Keith Swanson Director

+44 (0) 118 378 4488(Internal 4488) k.h.s.swanson@reading.ac.uk

Lynda Tomlinson Senior Quality Support Officer(Programme Specification and Programme Approval)

+44 (0) 118 378 5085(Internal 5085) l.tomlinson@reading.ac.uk

Yen Tu Digital Learning Producer

+44 (0) 118 378 7566(Internal 7566) yen.tu@reading.ac.uk

Andy Turner Senior TEL Applications Manager

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 6128) a.r.turner@reading.ac.uk

David Walker (Dr) Quality Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8128(Internal 8128) d.walker@reading.ac.uk

Jackie Ward FLAIR Administrative Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7310(Internal 7310) j.ward@reading.ac.uk

Martin Wise Finance and TLDF Administrator

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 7097 (Internal 7097)) m.wise@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top