Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Business & Social Sciences Liaison Team

Business & Social Sciences Liaison Team; Library; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Gordon Connell (Reverend) Liaison Team Manager/Staff Development Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4958(Internal 4958) g.connell@reading.ac.uk

Ross Connell Team Leader Social Sciences/Copyright Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 7142(Internal 7142) r.connell@reading.ac.uk

Louise Cowan Learning Hub Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 2718(Internal 2718) l.cowan@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Holtby Senior Library Assistant/Disability Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 7142(Internal 7142) m.c.holtby@reading.ac.uk

Vivien Jane Shelver

+44 (0) 118 378 7142(Internal 7142) v.jane@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Redrup Liaison Librarian/Marketing Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 7142(Internal 7142) r.m.j.redrup@reading.ac.uk

Holly Thomas Graduate Trainee Library Assistant

(Internal 100) h.thomas3@reading.ac.uk

Jane Webb Library Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7142(Internal 7142) jane.webb@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top