Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Arts & Humanities Liaison Team

Arts & Humanities Liaison Team; Library; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Charlie Carpenter Team Leader Arts & Humanities/International Student Support Co ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 5120(Internal 5120) c.a.carpenter@reading.ac.uk

Bethan Davies Trainee Liaison Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 5120(Internal 5120) b.davies@reading.ac.uk

Karen Drury Liaison Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 7142 or +44 (0) 118 378 5120(Internal 5120) k.e.drury@reading.ac.uk

Vanessa Jones Library Assistant

(Internal 100) v.jones@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Ng Liaison Librarian

+44 (0) 118 378 7142 or +44 (0) 118 378 5120(Internal 7142 or 5120) r.e.ng@reading.ac.uk

Anne Pipe Library Assistant/Shelver

(Internal 100) a.n.pipe@reading.ac.uk

Danielle Stubbs Graduate Trainee Library Assistant

(Internal 100) d.stubbs@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top