Skip to main content

Meet the team – University of Reading

Show access keys
  • Memorial Travel Award for Overseas Fieldwork

Meet the team

The Senior Management team

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Prof Nick Branch Head of School +44 (0) 118 378 6102 n.p.branch@reading.ac.uk 
Dr Steve Musson Head of Department (Geography and Environmental Science) +44 (0) 118 378 7753 s.musson@reading.ac.uk
Dr John Creighton Head of Department (Archaeology) +44 (0) 118 378 7364 j.d.creighton@reading.ac.uk 
Dr Alan Howard School Director of Teaching and Learning  +44 (0) 118 378 8763 a.howard@reading.ac.uk
Dr Kevin White School Director of Postgraduate Studies  +44 (0) 118 378 7752 k.h.white@reading.ac.uk 
Dr Mary Lewis School Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies +44 (0) 118 378 8927 m.e.lewis@reading.ac.uk
Dr Hazel McGoff School Director of Academic Tutoring +44 (0) 118 378 6743 h.j.mcgoff@reading.ac.uk
Heather Browning Executive Administration Manager +44 (0) 118 378 6042 h.browning@reading.ac.uk

Executive Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Sue Beasley

Executive Administration Officer +44 (0) 118 378 6228 s.beasley@reading.ac.uk  
Susie Fullarton Executive Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 7966 s.fullarton@reading.ac.uk
Jennifer Baker Executive Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 7966 jennifer.baker@reading.ac.uk

Technical staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Dr Rob Fry Geophysicist and GIS Technician +44 (0) 118 378 7972 r.j.fry@reading.ac.uk  
Kevin Williams Technician +44 (0) 118 378 8945 kevin.williams@reading.ac.uk

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top