Skip to main content

The Academic Development and Enhancement Team – University of Reading

Show access keys

The Academic Development and Enhancement Team

Below you will find details of members of the Academic Development and Enhancement (ADE) team within CQSD.

The team will be able to offer help and advice on academic staff development or curriculum development and design, supporting the enhancement of teaching and learning at the University of Reading.

Joy Collier Head of Academic Development and Enhancement Room 202, Blandford Lodge 

j.collier@reading.ac.uk 

0118 378 4329 

Dr Nina Brooke Academic Development  Room 107, Blandford Lodge 

n.m.brooke@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 6804
Angela Buckingham Academic Developer  Room 107, Blandford Lodge 

a.s.buckingham@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 6354
Victoria Bundy Project Officer (Curriculum Framework Implementation)  Room 107, Blandford Lodge 

v.g.bundy@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 4148
Rodney Coombridge Academic Developer  Room 105, Blandford Lodge

r.d.coombridge@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 6912
Dr Aaron Cooper Academic Developer (Employability)  Room 105, Blandford Lodge

aaron.cooper@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 8342

Dr Jo Cordy Academic Developer  Room 105, Blandford Lodge

j.cordy@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 4230
Dr Eileen Hyder Academic Developer  Room 105, Blandford Lodge 

e.m.hyder@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 6098
Dr Kamilah Jooganah Academic Developer (Assessment and Feedback)  Room 105, Blandford Lodge 

k.jooganah@reading.ac.uk

0118 379 5684

 John Knight  Academic Developer  Room 107, Blandford Lodge 

 j.f.s.knight@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 6954

Clare McCullagh Academic Staff Development Manager  Room 105, Blandford Lodge 

c.e.mccullagh@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 4482
Dr Maura O'Regan
Teaching and Learning Evaluation and Impact Manager 
Room 115, Blandford Lodge

m.oregan@reading.ac.uk 

0118 378 6969

Jackie Ward FLAIR Administrative Manager  Room 107, Blandford Lodge 

j.ward@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 7310

Edward White Teaching and Learning Evaluation and Impact Officer Room 115, Blandford Lodge

edward.j.white@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 6748

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top