Skip to main content

Staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Julie Rowe  Director of Legal Services

+44 (0)118 378 6779 (Internal  6779) 

j.rowe@reading.ac.uk 
Indy Biddulph Legal Advisor

(on maternity leave)

+44 (0)118 378 5797
(Internal 5797)

i.biddulph@reading.ac.uk
Lisa Kaplanski

Legal Advisor

(on maternity leave)

+44 (0)118 378 5852
(Internal 5852)

l.kaplanski@reading.ac.uk
Martha Brookes Legal Advisor

(on maternity leave)

+44 (0)118 378 5853
(Internal  5853)

Martha.brookes@reading.ac.uk 
Erin Murphy-Boyce Legal Advisor

+44 (0)118 378 6766
(Internal 6766)

e.murphy-boyce@reading.ac.uk 
Emily Bull Legal Advisor (Property)  +44 (0)118 378 8617
(Internal 8617)
emily.bull@reading.ac.uk  
Dominic Remedios Property Paralegal

+44 (0)118 378 6459
(Internal  6459)

d.remedios@reading.ac.uk
Caroline Haley Legal Advisor  +44 (0)118 378 8004
(Internal 8004)
c.h.haley@reading.ac.uk
Hannah Woodward

Legal Administrator        

 +44 (0)118 378 6742

(Internal  6742)

h.l.woodward@reading.ac.uk
Natalia Glinski Legal Advisor  +44 (0)118 378 5853
(Internal  5853)
Natalia.glinski@reading.ac.uk
Helen Taylor Legal Advisor  +44 (0)118 378 5797
(Internal 5797)
h.r.taylor@reading.ac.uk
Megan Budge Paralegal +44 (0)118 378 5532

(Internal  5532)

megan.budge@reading.ac.uk

 

  

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top