Staff List

Dr Bolanle Adebola

Lecturer
Bolanle Adebola

b.adebola@reading.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Aronsson-Storrier

Lecturer
Adrian Storrier

a.m.storrier@reading.ac.uk

Professor James Devenney

Professor of Commercial Law
James Devenney

j.devenney@reading.ac.uk

Dr Stavroula Karapapa

Associate Professor in Law
Stavroula Karapapa

s.karapapa@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5033

Dr Deni Mantzari

Chair
Lecturer
Deni Mantzari

d.mantzari@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8469

Dr Andrea Miglionico

Lecturer
Dr Andrea Miglionico

a.miglionico@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4543

Professor Chris Newdick

Careers Officer
Chris Newdick

c.newdick@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7525

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists