Staff List

Professor Paul Almond

Chair
Director of Research
Paul Almond

p.j.almond@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7527

Mr Adrian Aronsson-Storrier

Lecturer
Adrian Storrier

a.m.storrier@reading.ac.uk

Dr Thérèse Callus

Associate Professor
Therese Callus

m.c.callus@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5396

Professor Chris Hilson

Chris Hilson

c.j.hilson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7501

Professor Nick Hopkins

Nick Hopkins

n.p.hopkins@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5413

Professor Grace James

Grace James

c.g.james@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5243

Dr Stavroula Karapapa

Associate Professor in Law
Stavroula Karapapa

s.karapapa@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5033

Dr Deni Mantzari

Lecturer
Deni Mantzari

d.mantzari@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8469

Dr Mai Sato

Lecturer
Dr Mai Sato

m.sato@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7516

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists