Staff List

Professor Rosemary Auchmuty

Rosemary Auchmuty

r.auchmuty@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5673

Dr Thérèse Callus

Associate Professor
Therese Callus

m.c.callus@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5396

Professor Grace James

Grace James

c.g.james@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5243

Dr Annika Newnham

Lecturer
NewnhamAnnika_s

a.newnham@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7515

Dr Nowrin Tamanna

Lecturer
Norwin Tamanna

n.tamanna@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4532

Dr Alina Tryfonidou

Associate Professor in EU Law
Director of Postgraduate Taught
Alina Tryfonidou

a.tryfonidou@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5643

Aleardo Zanghellini

Professor of Law and Social Theory
Aleardo Zanghellini

a.zanghellini@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5387

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists