Accessibility navigation

The University Collaborative Award Scheme for outstanding contributions to teaching and learning

2013-14 winners

Collaborative Award winners 2013-14 (Sebastian Watkins, Steve Thomas, Anne Vicary) from the International Study & Language Institute (ISLI) for their development of their online course (MOOC)

The Centre for Quality Support and Development is pleased to announce the launch of the University Collaborative Awards for Outstanding Contributions to Teaching and Learning 2014-15.
The aim of the scheme is to recognise and reward groups of staff who have made exceptional, significant and ongoing contributions to the student learning experience. This could either be through collaborating as a group to exceed goals beyond what could be achieved individually, or working as a group in order to generate new solutions that demonstrably impact upon colleagues and/or students.
Staff involved in teaching and/or supporting teaching and learning are welcome to apply. Submissions will be accepted from Wednesday 14 January and must be received by noon on Wednesday 25 February. Late submissions will not be accepted.

Further details of the scheme and the online application form can be found on the CQSD website

For queries about the Collaborative Awards please email






Page navigation

Search Form

Main navigation