Internal, open access

Contacts

Index:

(please use your browser Back button to return to this index)

Address Details

Enterprise Services

Intellectual Property Management

Management

Research Services

Knowledge Transfer Centre

Address Details

Research & Enterprise Services
University of Reading
Whiteknights House
Whiteknights
Reading
Berkshire
RG6 6AH
United Kingdom

email: res@reading.ac.uk
phone: +44 (0)118 378 8628
fax: +44 (0)118 378 8979


Enterprise Services 

Andrew Carlin

Head of Enterprise Services
email: a.p.carlin@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 4462

Robert Glenn

Senior Contracts Manager
email: r.j.glenn@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 6160

 

HCV - Archaeology, Modern Languages and Linguistics, English Literature and Language, History, Classics, Philosophy, Art & Design, Typography and Graphic Design, Modern and Contemporary Performance, Film and TV

 

Miranda Joyce

Contracts & IP Manager
email: m.e.joyce@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 7410

 

Health - Biomedical Sciences, Pharmacy, Affective Neuroscience and Psychopathology, Language, Development and Aging, Perception, Cognition and Nutrition

 

Tom Reynolds

Contracts Manager
email: t.reynolds@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 6060

EU - Contracts lead for H2020/EC activity coordinated by UoR EU contracts advice across Themes

Majid Mahmood

Contracts Manager
email:majid.mahmood@reading.ac.uk        
phone: 0118 378 5275

 

Food - Sustainable Agricultural and Food Systems, Agri-food economics and Social Science, Food and Nutritional Sciences

 

Mark VanVeen
Contracts Manager
email: m.vanveen@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 7397

Environment - Climate, Earth Observation and Space, Environmental Science, Weather and Chemical Sciences

Frosso Tsapanidou
Contracts Manager
email: e.tsapanidou@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 8842

Maternity Leave

 

Mary Abdul
Contracts Manager
email: m.abdul@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 8977

 

Environment - Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Mathematics and Statistics and Built Environment

Prosperity and Resilience - HBS, REP, BISA, Economics, IBS, ICMA, LOB, M&R, Law, Politics and International Relations, Development Studies, Education, Language and Learning

Research & Enterprise Contracts Associate

 

Sarah (nee Kirk) Davis

Contracts Associate
email: s.d.davis@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 8321

 

Prosperity and Resilience - HBS, REP, BISA, Economics, IBS, ICMA, LOB, M&R, Law, Politics and International Relations, Development Studies, Education, Language and Learning

Food - Sustainable Agricultural and Food Systems, Agri-food economics and Social Science, Food and Nutritional

 

TBC

Contracts Associate

Environment - Climate, Earth Observation and Space, Environmental Science, Weather and Chemical Sciences

Environment - Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Mathematics and Statistics and Built Environment

 

Chrysa Kalfa
Contracts Associate
email: c.kalfa@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 4935

Health - Biomedical Sciences, Pharmacy, Affective Neuroscience and Psychopathology, Language, Development and Aging, Perception, Cognition and Nutrition

HCV - Archaeology, Modern Languages and Linguistics, English Literature and Language, History, Classics, Philosophy, Art & Design, Typography and Graphic Design, Modern and Contemporary Performance, Film and TV

 

Intellectual Property Management

Priti Purohit
Intellectual Property Manager
email: p.purohit@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 6250

 

Jennifer Crammond
Intellectual Property Associate
email: j.crammond@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 4185

 

Contracts Assistant

 

Becky Mann
Contract Assistant
email: r.j.mann@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 4484

 General Enquiries & Team Support
   

Costing Officer

 

Stephanie Bray

Costing Officer

email: s.d.bray@reading.ac.uk

phone: 0118 378 7399

 

 

Administration

Sarah Glanville

Process Support and R&E Administration Manager
email: s.j.glanville@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 8628

 


Research Services

Dr Anne-Marie Van Dodeweerd

Head of Research Services
email: a.vandodeweerd@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 6756

 

 

Dr Kirsty Withers (nee Smith)
Senior Research Development Manager
email: kirsty.withers@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 7396

 Food, Food & Nutritional Sciences

Dr Charlotte Johnson
Research Development Manager
email: c.d.johnson@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 4495

 

Heritage and Creativity  - Archaeology, Modern Languages & Linguistics, English Literature & Language, History, Classics, Philosophy, Art & Design, Typography and Graphic Design, Modern & Contemporary Performance, Film and TV

 

Dr Mischa Phillips
EU Funding Manager
email: m.phillips@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 4494


EU 

 

Dr Elena Koukharenko
EU Funding Manager
email: e.koukharenko@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 8844

 EU

Ioanna Theophanous
Assistant EU Funding Manager
email: i.theophanous@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 4184

EU

Katie Powell 

Research Development Manager
email: k.e.powell@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 7399

Maternity Leave

Dr Tristan Glenn
Research Development Manager
email: t.glenn@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 8768

Food - Sustainable Agricultural and Food Systems, Agri-Food Economics & Social Sciences

Dr Neil Crawford

Research Development Manager
email: n.a.crawford@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 5367

 

Health - Affective Neuroscience and Psychopathology, Language, Development and Aging, Perception, Cognition and Nutrition
 

Dr Jonathan Bull

Research Development Manager
email: j.j.bull@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 8843

Health - Biomedical Sciences, Pharmacy, Department of Bio-Engineering

Dr Elisavet Kitou
Research Development Manager
email: e.kitou@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 6588

Environment - Chemical Sciences, Built Environment

Institute for Environment Analytics

Dr Sarah Werts
Research Development Manager
email: s.y.werts@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 6170

 

Environment - Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (SBS), Climate, Weather

Dr Bonhi Bhattacharya
Research Development Manager
email: b.s.bhattacharya@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 5384

Environment -Department of Computing, Environmental Sciences, Earth Observation and Space, Mathematics & Statistics

Dr Elio Perez Calle
Research Development Manager
email: e.perezcalle@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 6490

Prosperity & Resilience - REP, BISA, Economics, IBS, ICMA, LOB, M&R, Law, Politics & International Relations, Development Studies, Education, Language, Learning

James Church
Assistant Research Development Manager
email: james.church@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 4189

 

Daniel Williamson
Assistant Research Development Manager
email: d.williamson@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 8845

 

Sally Clarkson
Assistant Research Development Manager
email:
s.j.clarkson@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 4967

 

 

Dr Nicola Flynn
Assistant Research Development Manager
email: n.j.flynn@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 5178

 

Dr Anthony Atkin

Research Impact Manager
email: a.atkin@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 7411

 

Impact support: recording and monitoring impact, developing routes for research impact, impact training and identifying impact case studies

Dr Tracey Duncombe
Research Impact Officer
email: t.e.duncombe@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 4182

 

Jessica Lutkin
Research Impact Officer
email: j.a.lutkin@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 7395

 

 

Dr Katherine Cooper

Research Impact Officer

email: katherine.cooper@reading.ac.uk

phone: 0118 378 5337

 

Dr Robert Darby
Research Data Manager
email: r.m.darby@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 6161

Responsible for the development of a research data management service for the University 

Knowledge Transfer Centre

Dr Susan Matos
Head of Knowledge Transfer Centre
email: s.t.matos@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 8214

Dr Simon Cutler
Senior Business Relationship Manager

 Strategic lead for Prosperity and Resilience Theme

Owen Lloyd
Business Relationship Manger
email: owen.lloyd@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 5380

Strategic lead for Food Theme 

Business Front Door Lead 

 

Dr Vicki Aldmington
Business Relationship Manger
email: v.f.aldmington@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 6723

Associate Food Theme Contact

Impact Lead

Dr Kimberley Steed German
Business Relationship Manager

email: ksteedgerman@reading.ac.uk

phone: 0118 378 5432

Strategic Lead for Environment Theme

TVSP Liaison Lead

Dr Carol McAnally

Business Relationship Manager

email: c.l.mcanally@reading.ac.uk

phone: 0118 378 6966

Strategic Lead for Heritage and Creativity

Engagement Lead

Dr Thomas Wildsmith

Business Relationship Manager

email: t.wildsmith@reading.ac.uk

phone: 0118 378 6956

Strategic Lead for Health

Frances Young
Business Relationship and Recruitment Manager
email: f.j.young@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 6142

All recruitment related enquiries for KTP and other KTC supported projects

Rowan Burke 
Business Relationship Co-ordinator
email: r.w.j.burke@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 8153

All enquiries relating to KTC support for collaborative projects

Deborah Edwards
KTC Financial Co-ordinator
email: d.edwards@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 6141

All financial enquiries relating to KTP and other KTC supported projects

Diana Reynell
KTP Project Administrator
email: d.f.reynell@reading.ac.uk
phone: 0118 378 8214

All project administration enquiries for KTP and other KTC supported projects
   

Things to do now

Page navigation

See also

 

Search Form

A-Z lists