Internal, open access

List of Senior Tutors

Institute of Education - Dr Helen Bilton h.o.bilton@reading.ac.uk

International Study and Language Institute - Dr Mark Peace m.h.k.peace@reading.ac.uk

School of Agriculture, Policy and Development - Mr Nick Beard n.f.beard@reading.ac.uk

School of Archaeology, Geography and Environmental Science - Dr Geoff Griffiths g.h.griffiths@reading.ac.uk  

School of Arts and Communication Design - Dr Teresa Murjas t.s.murjas@reading.ac.uk

School of Biological Sciences - Dr Andrew Bicknell a.b.bicknell@reading.ac.uk

School of the Built Environment - Dr Dylan Tutt (UG) d.e.tutt@reading.ac.uk and Dr Katherine Hyde (PG) k.hyde@reading.ac.uk

School of Chemistry, Food and Pharmacy - Dr Andy Russell a.t.russell@reading.ac.uk

School of Humanities - Professor Lindy Grant l.m.grant@reading.ac.uk

School of Law - Dr Andrea Miglionico (PG) a.miglionico@reading.ac.uk, Ms Rachel Horton (UG)r.e.horton@reading.ac.uk; Amanda Millmore (UG) a.millmore@reading.ac.uk

School of Literature and Languages

School of Mathematical, Physical and Computational Sciences- Dr Calvin Smith calvin.smith@reading.ac.uk 

School of Politics, Economics and International Relations - Ms Sue Peel s.d.peel@reading.ac.uk

School of Psychology and Clinical Language Science - Dr Emma Pape e.l.pape@reading.ac.uk (Psychology undergraduate programmes, Autumn Term 2017), Alana James a.i.james@reading.ac.uk (Psychology undergraduate programmes, from Spring Term 2017), Dr Tim Salomons t.v.salomons@reading.ac.uk (Postgraduate and Clinical programmes)

Henley Business School

 Undergraduate Programmes:

Pre-Experience Postgraduate Programmes:

Post-Experience Programmes:

Dr Ann Parkinson ann.parkinson@henley.ac.uk

University of Reading Malaysia

Other contacts

 

Things to do now

Contact all current Senior Tutors by email

cqsd-senior-tutors@lists.reading.ac.uk

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists