Internal, open access

IMPS Contacts - Corporate Functions

 

Unit

Name

Contact details

Technical Accounting and Financial Services

Polly Tudball

 

Nicola Sandford

+44 (0) 118 378 7359 p.tudball@reading.ac.uk

 

+44 (0) 118 378 4486

n.a.sandford@reading.ac.uk

Financial Planning and Analysis

Financial and HR Systems

 

Marketing, Communication and Engagement

Student Services

Insurance Office

John Fisher

+44 (0) 118 378 8309 insurance@reading.ac.uk

Human Resources

Charli Hayward 

+44 (0) 118 378 6923

c.e.hayward@reading.ac.uk

Procurement

Doreen Menya

+44 (0) 118 378 5807 procurement@reading.ac.uk

Campaigns and Supporter Engagement

Lauren Coombes

+44 (0) 118 378 3904

l.coombes@reading.ac.uk 

Estates and Facilities

Rhiannon Vaughan

+44 (0) 118 378 8300 r.c.vaughan@reading.ac.uk

Information Technology Services

Mary Weller

+44 (0) 118 378 6877 m.l.weller@reading.ac.uk  

Things to do now

Contact IMPS

Page navigation

See also

 

Search Form

A-Z lists