Internal, open access

IMPS Contacts - Other units

Unit

Name

Contact details

Vice-Chancellor's Office Ann Morgan

+44 (0) 118 378 5086

a.m.morgan@reading.ac.uk

Graduate School Helen Apted

+44 (0) 118 378 5063 h.a.e.apted@reading.ac.uk

Medical Practice Janet Judkins

+44 (0) 118 921 3823 janet.judkins@nhs.net

Chaplains to the University appointed by the Churches Mark Laynesmith

+44 (0) 118 378 8797 m.d.laynesmith@reading.ac.uk

University Partnerships Programme(UPP) Karen Thomas

+44 (0) 118 378 7601 k.l.thomas@reading.ac.uk

Sports Park Samantha Sumner

+44 (0) 118 378 7519 s.m.sumner@reading.ac.uk

 Security  Nigel Courtney

+44 (0) 118 378 7799

n.courtenay@reading.ac.uk

Research and Enterprise Services Sarah Glanville

+44 (0) 118 378 8628

 s.j.glanville@reading.ac.uk

 Technical Services  Keith Hill  

+44 (0) 118 378 2606

k.a.hill@reading.ac.uk

Things to do now

Contact IMPS

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists