Internal, open access

IMPS Contacts - Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Science

School   Unit  Name Contact details  

Arts and Communication Design

All units

Gerry Taylor

+44 (0) 118 378 6003 g.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Humanities

All units

Eva Van Herel

Nick Crouch

+44 (0) 118 378 7334

eva.vanherel@reading.ac.uk 

n.crouch@reading.ac.uk

Literature and Languages

All units

Rachel Franklin

 

 r.franklin2@reading.ac.uk

International Study and Language Institute  All units  Tracey McAuley

+44 (0) 118 378 6750 t.mcauley@reading.ac.uk 

Institute of Education

All units

Daisy Inman

+44 (0) 118 378 6306 d.inman@reading.ac.uk

Law

All units

Angela Foxon

+44 (0) 118 378 8598 a.foxon@reading.ac.uk

Politics, Economics and International Relations

All units

Imogen Jakubek

+44 (0) 118 378 7361

i.n.m.jakubek@reading.ac.uk 

Things to do now

Contact IMPS

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists