Internal, open access

Contact us

Postbox (large)Post

Examinations and Graduation Office
University of Reading
Room G29, JJ Thomson Building

Whiteknights Campus

Reading, RG6 6AF
UK 

Telephone 

+44 (0) 118 378 5844

Email

Exams enquiries - examinations@reading.ac.uk

Tuition fee enquiries - studentfees@reading.ac.uk

Graduation enquiries - graduation@reading.ac.uk

 

 Staff List

 

Name Role Contact
Lesley Perry Head of Examinations and Graduation

0118 378 5845

l.j.perry@reading.ac.uk

Colin Baker

Examinations Manager (Special Arrangements)

0118 378 5842

c.j.baker@reading.ac.uk

Georgina Randall

Examinations Manager (Systems)

0118 378 5774

g.randall@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Sinclair  

Examinations Manager (Operations)

 0118 378 5841

N.Sinclair@reading.ac.uk

 Peter Randall  Senior Examinations Officer (Special Arrangements)

0118 378 5597

p.randall@reading.ac.uk 

 Sam Scott  Examinations Officer (Systems)

0118 378 5840

s.g.scott@reading.ac.uk  

Kerrie Walsh  Graduation Manager

 0118 378 5594

k.walsh@reading.ac.uk

Adam Vernone  Graduation Administrator

0118 378 5595

a.s.vernone@reading.ac.uk

Jess Attoe Graduation Administrator

0118 378 5596

j.attoe@reading.ac.uk

Caz Louise

Administrator

0118 378 5776

c.a.r.louise@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Protheroe Administrator

0118 378 5775

n.protheroe@reading.ac.uk

Liz Cooper Administrator

0118 378 5598

e.k.cooper@reading.ac.uk

Bethan Miskell

Administrator

 0118 378 5843

b.miskell@reading.ac.uk

Things to do now

Contact Us

    Carrington Building

 

Page navigation

See also

 

Search Form

A-Z lists