Internal, open access

Contact us

Postbox (large)Post

Examinations, Student Records and Graduation Office
University of Reading
Room G02/101), Building LO28

London Road Campus, Crown Place

Reading, RG6 6UA
UK 

Telephone 

+44 (0) 118 378 3804

Email

Exams enquiries - examinations@reading.ac.uk

Student Records enquiries - sroffice@reading.ac.uk

Graduation enquiries - graduation@reading.ac.uk

 

 Staff List

 

Name Role Contact
Lesley Perry Head of Examinations, Student Records and Graduation

0118 378 3811

l.j.perry@reading.ac.uk

Colin Baker

Student Records and Examinations Manager

(student records, special arrangements; result queries for Humanities, SACD, SLL, SPEIR, Law, IoE, ISLI, SBE and HBS).

0118 378 3812

c.j.baker@reading.ac.uk

Lynsey Harris

Examinations Manager (Operations)

(external examiner queries; exam timetabling; progression rules; result queries for SBS, SCFP and SPCLS).

0118 378 3809

L.Harris@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Sinclair  

Examinations Manager (Operations)

(external examiner queries; exam timetabling; progression rules; result queries for SAPD, SAGES and SMPCS).

 0118 378 3810

N.Sinclair@reading.ac.uk

Kerrie Walsh  Graduation Manager

 0118 378 3801

k.walsh@reading.ac.uk

Adam Vernone  Graduation Administrator

0118 378 3802

Ann Livingstone Student Records Officer 

 0118 378 3806

A.Livingstone@reading.ac.uk  

Sam Scott  Student Records Officer

 0118 378 3808

s.g.scott@reading.ac.uk

Caz Louise

Administrator (general enquiries about exams student records or graduation; external examiner and invigilation queries)

0118 378 3804

c.e.louise@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Protheroe Administrator (general enquiries about exams student records or graduation; module marks, student assessment records)

0118 378 3807

n.protheroe@reading.ac.uk

Liz Cooper Administrator (general enquiries about exams student records or graduation; special arrangements queries)

0118 378 3803

e.k.cooper@reading.ac.uk

Bethan Miskell

Administrator (general enquiries about exams student records or graduation; exam question paper queries and the past paper archive)

 0118 378 3805

b.miskell@reading.ac.uk

Things to do now

Contact Us

    Carrington Building

 

Page navigation

See also

 

Search Form

A-Z lists