Contact us

Post

School of Agriculture, Policy and Development
University of Reading
Whiteknights
PO Box 237
READING
RG6 6AR

Telephone

+44 (0) 118 378 4549

Fax

+44 (0) 118 926 1244

Email

School Secretary and PA to Head of School:
Linda McCarthy, l.mccarthy@reading.ac.uk

School Administrator:
Bridget Green, b.h.green@reading.ac.uk

Find Us

Maps and how to find the University of Reading

Please note: If you are using a 'sat nav' or 'GPS' navigation system such as a 'Tom Tom', please use the following postcode in order to navigate to Earley Gate entrance: RG6 7BE

GPS co-ordinates for the School of Agriculture, Policy and Development are:
Latitude N51 26.3000  Longitude W 0 56.133

A map of the Whiteknights Campus with the School of Agriculture, Policy and Development highlighted is available to download Map SAPD (PDF - 380KB)

Heads of School and Research Divisions

Head of School:
Professor Julian Park, j.r.park@reading.ac.uk

Head of Agri-Environment:
Dr Simon Mortimer, s.r.mortimer@reading.ac.uk

Head of Crop Production:
Professor Donal O'Sullivan, d.m.osullivan@reading.ac.uk

Head of Economics and Social Sciences:
Professor Richard Bennett, r.m.bennett@reading.ac.uk

Head of Food Production and Quality:
Professor Ian Givens, d.i.givens@reading.ac.uk

School Directors

School Director of Teaching and Learning:
Ms Becky Jerrome, r.m.jerrome@reading.ac.uk

School Director of Research:
Professor Richard Bennett, r.m.bennett@reading.ac.uk

School Director of Enterprise:
Professor Richard Bennett, r.m.bennett@reading.ac.uk

School Director of Research Students:
Professor Elizabeth Robinson, e.j.robinson@reading.ac.uk

Director of Graduate Institute of International Development and Applied Economics:
Dr Henny Osbahr, h.osbahr@reading.ac.uk

Student Offices and Student Related

Senior Tutor:
Mr Nick Beard, n.f.beard@reading.ac.uk

Head of Student Offices:
Becky Jerrome, r.m.jerrome@reading.ac.uk

Schools Liaison Officer:
Mr Nick Beard, n.f.beard@reading.ac.uk

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists