Staff list

Academic

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Dr Maria Asensio Module Tutor (0118) 378 8230

m.j.asensio@henley.reading.ac.uk

Mrs Valerie Baker

Module Tutor

(0118) 378 5679

v.h.baker@reading.ac.uk

Dr Dawn Clarke  Module Tutor (0118) 378 7124 d.clarke@reading.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Fava-Verde

Programme DIrector (Acting)

(0118) 378 8243

a.c.fava-verde@reading.ac.uk

Mrs Elizabeth Glaister

Module Tutor

(0118) 378 5001

e.m.glaister@reading.ac.uk

Ms Emma Grenside

Module Tutor

(0118) 378 5642

e.j.grenside@reading.ac.uk

Dr Prue Griffiths

Module Tutor

 (0118) 378 8169

p.r.e.griffiths@reading.ac.uk

Dr Meiko Murayama Module Tutor 01189 378 6763

 

 m.murayama@reading.ac.uk

 

Ms Clare Nukui

 

Director (Foundation Programmes), University of Reading Malaysia

 

(0118) 378 8375

c.g.nukui@reading.edu.my

Dr Mark Peace Course Tutor (0118) 378 8558

m.h.k.peace@reading.ac.uk 

Mrs Sue Peel

Module Tutor

(0118) 378 5056

s.d.peel@reading.ac.uk

Mr Louis Rogers

Senior Academic Tutor (Acting)

 

(0118) 378 7227

l.j.rogers@reading.ac.uk

Mrs Val Uglow

Module Tutor

(0118) 378 5001

v.l.uglow@reading.ac.uk

 Ms Jane Ward Senior Academic Tutor (Acting)  (0118) 378 7227

 

j.e.ward@reading.ac.uk

 

Ms  Dawn Willoughby Module Tutor (0118) 378 8983

d.a.willoughby@reading.ac.uk

Dr David Wright Module Tutor  (0118) 378 6776  d.f.wright@reading.ac.uk


 

Administrative staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Mrs Liz Sanneh Senior Administrator (0118) 378 8254

e.a.sanneh@reading.ac.uk

Miss Rachel Skinner

Programmes Administrator

(0118) 378 6983

r.e.skinner@reading.ac.uk


Things to do now

Contact us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists