Support staff

Dr Natasha Barrett BarrettNatasha_small

n.e.barrett@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7022

Mrs Karen Jenkins

face

k.jenkins@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7771

Dr Neline Kriek

face

n.kriek@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5209

Mrs Jan Luff

face

j.e.luff@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7771
Dr Graham Luke LukeGraham_small

g.n.luke@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8016

Dr Francoise Mazet

MazetFrancoise_small

f.m.mazet@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5209

Mrs Rada Mihaylova

face

r.g.mihaylova@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5316

Miss Tanya Sage

face

t.sage@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7047

Mr Michael Schenk

face

m.p.schenk@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7047

Miss Dafni Vasilopoulou

face

d.vasilopoulou@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 5123

Dr Adam Webb

face

a.r.webb@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 5575

Mrs Helen Yeshayahoo

Helen Yeshayahoo

h.yeshayahoo@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7096

 

Contact Us

General enquiries:
icmr@reading.ac.uk

 

ICMR, School of
Biological Sciences

Harborne Building
University of Reading
Whiteknights
Reading, RG6 6AS. UK

For Sat Nav use RG6 6UR

 

Maps and directions

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists