Research staff

Salisu Abubakar

face

s.m.abubakar@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Sarah Alouda

face

qs873259@reading.ac.uk

R Alqurashi

face

r.m.m.alqurashi@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Anna Amini

face

a.m.amini@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Antonio Ampatzoglou

face

a.ampatzoglou@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Frank Atanu

face

f.o.atanu@pgr.reading.ac.uk

M Batarfi

face

m.a.m.batarfi@student.reading.ac.uk

Claudia Bauer

face

c.bauer@reading.ac.uk

Iman Bindayel

face

i.a.bindayel@pgr.reading.ac.uk

M Buenavista

face

m.t.buenavista@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Alex Bye

Postdoctorate Research Associate
face

a.bye@reading.ac.uk

Yana Cahyana

face

w.eilers@reading.ac.uk

M Chawsheen

face

m.a.h.chawsheen@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Henry Collins-Hooper

face

h.d.collins-hooper@reading.ac.uk

Guilia Corona

face

g.corona@reading.ac.uk

Marilena Crescente

face

m.crescente@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7047

Eddie Deaville

face

e.r.deaville@reading.ac.uk

Christos Derdemezis

face

c.derdemezis@reading.ac.uk

Honglin Dong

face

h.dong@reading.ac.uk

Joanne Dunster

face

j.l.dunster@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5209

Wouter Eilers

face

w.eilers@reading.ac.uk

Sumia Enani

face

sumia.enani@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Rosalind Fallaize

face

r.fallaize@reading.ac.uk

Agnes Fekete

face

a.a.fekete@pgr.reading.ac.uk

G Flora

face

g.d.flora@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Steve Fuller

face

s.j.fuller@reading.ac.uk

Alejandro Giraldo Ramirez

face

a.giraldoramirez@reading.ac.uk

M H Gordon

face

m.h.gordon@reading.ac.uk

Mohammad Abo Hassan

face

m.abohassan@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Dr Ditte Hobbs face

d.a.hobbs@reading.ac.uk

Mark Hobden

face

m.r.hobden@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Holbrook

face

lisa-marie.holbrook@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Jing Guo

face

jing.guo@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Shirley Keeton

face

s.j.keeton@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Dr Orla Kennedy

Dr Orla Kennedy

o.b.kennedy@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7709

Caroline Leroy

face

c.leroy@pgr.reading.ac.uk

R Limbu

face

r.limbu@pgr.reading.ac.uk

K Livingstone

face

k.m.livingstone@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Anna Macready

face

a.l.macready@reading.ac.uk

Oonagh Markey

face

o.markey@reading.ac.uk

G Martin

face

g.r.a.martin@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Jodi Mayneris-Perxachs

face

j.mayneris-perxachs@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Meijles

Postdoctorate Research Associate
face

d.n.meijles@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Mills

face

c.e.mills@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Ana Nogueirarendeiro

face

a.c.nogueirarendeiro@reading.ac.uk

Sally Osborne

face

s.a.osborne@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Anju Paudyal

face

a.paudyal@reading.ac.uk

Godwin Ponuwei

face

g.a.ponuwei@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Aga Przemska

face

a.przemska@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Rekha Rana

face

r.rana@reading.ac.uk

K Rathnayakeliyanagedona

face

k.m.rathnayakeliyanagedona@pgr.reading.ac.uk

D Ross

face

d.ross@reading.ac.uk

Khalid Sahli

face

k.sahli@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Maryam Salamah

face

m.salamah@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Parvathy Sasikumar

face

p.sasikumar@reading.ac.uk

Piyawan Sittiphong

face

p.sittiphong@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Alex Stainer

face

a.stainer@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Sheila Szu-Yun Wu

face

szu-yun.wu@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Sandra Tejero

face

s.tejero@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Unsworth

face

a.j.unsworth@reading.ac.uk

Katerina Vafeiadou

face

a.vafeiadou@reading.ac.uk

Pratik Vikhe

face

p.p.vikhe@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Jialu

face

fd005101@pgr.reading.ac.uk

 

Contact Us

General enquiries:
icmr@reading.ac.uk

 

ICMR, School of
Biological Sciences

Harborne Building
University of Reading
Whiteknights
Reading, RG6 6AS. UK

For Sat Nav use RG6 6UR

 

Maps and directions

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists