Principal Investigators

Dr Fazil Baksh BakshFazil_small

m.f.baksh@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8034
Dr Katrina Bicknell Dr Katrina Bicknell

k.bicknell@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7044

Dr Sam Boateng

BoatengSamuel_small

s.boateng@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7041

Professor Gavin Brooks

Pro-Vice Chancellor

icmr-brooks

g.brooks@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 6363
Dr Simon Clarke ClarkeSimon_small

s.r.clarke@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8895/7887
Dr Sandrine Claus Dr Sandrine Claus

s.p.claus@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8717
Professor Angela Clerk Dr Angela Clerk

a.clerk@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8932
Dr Daniel Commane Dr Daniel Commane

d.m.commane@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7108
Dr Phil Dash DashPhil_small

p.r.dash@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7400

Dr Keith Foster

FosterKeith_small

k.foster@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 4558
Dr Mike Fry FryMike_small

m.j.fry@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7028

Professor Jon Gibbins

Director

GibbinsJon_small

j.m.gibbins@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7082
Professor Glenn Gibson Glenn Gibson

g.r.gibson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8715
Professor Ian Givens Professor Ian Givens

d.i.givens@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8491
Dr Craig Hughes Craig Hughes

c.e.hughes@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8169
Dr Kim Jackson face

k.g.jackson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 5361

Dr Chris Jones

JonesChristopher_small

c.i.jones@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 4429
Dr Vimal Karani Dr Vimal S. Karani

v.karani@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8702
Dr Gunter Kuhnle Dr Gunter Kuhnle

g.g.kuhnle@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7723
Dr David Leake LeakeDavid_small

d.s.leake@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7062
Professor Jian-Mei Li Jian-Mei Li

jian-mei.li@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 4419

Professor Julie Lovegrove

Deputy Director

LovegroveJulie_small

j.a.lovegrove@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 6418
Dr Liam McGuffin McGuffinLiam_small

l.j.mcguffin@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 6418
Dr Alister McNeish alisterMcNeish_small

a.mcneish@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8256
Dr Maria Oruna-Concha Maria Oruna-Concha

m.j.oruna-concha@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 5364
Professor Ketan Patel icmr-patel

ketan.patel@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8079
Dr Alice Pollitt Alice Pollitt

a.pollitt@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8169
Dr Dyan Sellayah Dr Dyan Sellayah

d.sellayah@reading.ac.uk

Professor Jeremy Spencer Dr Jeremy Spencer

j.p.e.spencer@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8724
Dr Marcus Tindall Marcus Tindall

m.tindall@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7048
Dr Sakthi Vaiypuri Dr Sakthi Vaiypuri

s.vaiyapuri@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8015
Dr Kim Watson WatsonKim_small

k.a.watson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 6640
Professor Christine Williams icmr-williams

c.m.williams@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 7103
Professor Parveen Yaqoob Dr Parveen Yaqoob

p.yaqoob@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8720

 

Contact Us

General enquiries:
icmr@reading.ac.uk

 

ICMR, School of
Biological Sciences

Harborne Building
University of Reading
Whiteknights
Reading, RG6 6AS. UK

For Sat Nav use RG6 6UR

 

Maps and directions

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists