Support staff

Below is a list of support staff for the School of Humanities. All other members of staff can be found within their own Department's staff listings:

School of Humanities Support Staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email 

Nick Crouch

Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0)118 378 7334

n.crouch@reading.ac.uk

Eva van Herel

Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0)118 378 4952

e.c.g.vanherel@reading.ac.uk
Diane Watts Programme Manager +44 (0) 118 378 8361

d.e.watts@reading.ac.uk

Aly Chesswas

Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0)118 378 7331

a.m.chesswas@reading.ac.uk
Patrick Holmes

Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 5443 p.a.holmes@reading.ac.uk
Karon Curran Student Support Co-ordinator +44 (0) 118 378 4243 k.curran@reading.ac.uk
Catherine O'Hare Post Graduate Research Administrator  +44 (0) 118 378 5799 c.l.ohare@reading.ac.uk

Programme Administrators


History

Name Position Telephone Email
Julia Wynn History UG & PGT Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8141  

 j.m.wynn@reading.ac.uk
  position vacant

 

 

 

Classics

Name Position Telephone Email
Anne Whitbread Classics UG & PGT Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8420

 a.e.whitbread@reading.ac.uk

Philosophy

 Name  Position  Telephone  Email
Luisa Ciampi Philosophy UG & PGT Programme Administrator   +44 (0)118 378 6257  l.ciampi@reading.ac.uk
Karin Mundt Philosophy UG & PGT Programme Administrator

+44 (0)118  378 5648

k.mundt@reading.ac.uk

 

Ure Museum

 Name  Position  Telephone  Email

Jayne Holly-Wait

Charlotte Williams

Assistant Curator

Education Officer

 

+44 (0)118 378 6990

ure.museum@reading.ac.uk

 

Things to do now

Head of School:

  • Prof Karla Pollmann 

Executive Administration Officers:

  • Nick Crouch
  • Eva van Herel

Contact us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists