Interdisciplinary Network for the Study of Subcultures, Popular Music and Social Change

The founding committee of the Subcultures Network comprised Jon Garland, Keith Gildart, Anna Gough-Yates, Paul Hodkinson, Sian Lincoln, Bill Osgerby, Lucy Robinson, John Street, Pete Webb and Matthew Worley.

The Steering Committee

 Keith Gildart keith.gildart@wlv.ac.uk
 Anna Gough-Yates anna.gough-yates@uwl.ac.uk
 Sian Lincoln s.lincoln@lmju.ac.uk
 Bill Osgerby bill@osgerby.co.uk
 Lucy Robinson l.robinson@sussex.ac.uk
 John Street j.street@uea.ac.uk
 Pete Webb peter.webb@uwe.ac.uk
 Matthew Worley m.worley@reading.ac.uk

 

 

Things to do now

Contact us

m.worley@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 6543

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists