Contact us

Contacts in E&F

 ColinRobbins

Colin Robbins
Director of Estates and Facilities, Head of Function 

Email: c.robbins@reading.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44(0)118 378 8277 (Internal: 8277)

 MariaSwan

Maria Swan
PA to Director of Estates and Facilities, Head of Function 

Email: m.swan@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)118 378 7298 (Internal: 7298)

 Janis Pich

Janis Pich
Estates and Facilities, Director 

Email: j.l.pich@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6044 (Internal: 6044)

 LesleyABrady

Lesley Brady
PA to Estates and Facilities, Director

Email: l.a.brady@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8278 (Internal: 8278)

 Iain Akhurst

Iain Akhurst
Sport and Recreation, Director

Email: i.a.akhurst@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8798 (Internal: 8798)

 Steve Boon

Stephen Boon
Facilities Maintenance, Director

Email: s.j.boon@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6574 (Internal: 6574)

 TrevorHawkinsPhoto

Trevor Hawkins
Director of Estates & Facilities, Malaysia

Email: t.a.hawkins@reading.edu.my

 NicolaJohnsonPhoto

Nicola Johnson
HR Partner

Email: n.j.johnson@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 7309 (Internal: 7309)

 JennyMcGrother

Jenny Mcgrother
Health and Safety Services, Director 

Email: j.mcgrother@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8889 (Internal: 8889)

 Chris Reeve

Christopher Reeve
Estates Management, Director

Email: c.h.reeve@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8333 (Internal: 8333)

 karen_thomas

Karen Thomas
Accommodation Contract Management, Director

Email: k.l.thomas@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 7601 (Internal: 7601)

 Lucy Virtue

Lucy Virtue
Campus Services, Director

Email: l.j.virtue@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6246 (Internal: 6246)

 david_wallace

David Wallace
Strategy & Space Management, Director

Email: d.j.wallace@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 5689 (Internal: 5689)

 Matthew White

Matthew White
Catering, Hotel & Conference Services, Director

Email: m.j.white@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6114 (Internal: 6114)

 NigelWingfield

Nigel Wingfield
Projects, Director

Email: n.wingfield@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8292 (Internal: 8292)

Post:

Estates & FacilitiesContactUsImages

Building 50
University of Reading
PO Box 235
Whiteknights
Reading, RG6 6BW
UK 

Telephone:

General Enquiries: +44 (0) 118 378 8958

E&F Maintenance Help Desk: +44 (0) 118 378 7000   

Fax:

 +44 (0) 118 378 6928   

Email:

fm-help@reading.ac.uk 

 

Things to do now

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists