Contacts

 Janis Pich

Janis Pich
Director of Estates

Email: j.l.pich@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6044 (Internal: 6044)

 Steve Boon

Stephen Boon
Maintenance Services Director

Email: s.j.boon@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6574 (Internal: 6574)

 Nigel Frankland

Nigel Frankland
Strategic Estates Manager

Email: n.d.frankland@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8310 (Internal: 8310)

 Lucy Virtue

Lucy Virtue
Campus Services, Director

Email: l.j.virtue@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6246 (Internal: 6246)

 david_wallace

David Wallace
Strategy & Space Management, Director

Email: d.j.wallace@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 5689 (Internal: 5689)

 NigelWingfield

Nigel Wingfield
Projects, Director

Email: n.wingfield@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8292 (Internal: 8292)

 

Other contacts

Email: Estates Executive Support

Page navigation

See also

  • Main University contact details
 

Search Form

A-Z lists