Staff list

  

 Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Professor Matthew Almond Dean and Faculty Director of Research

+44 (0) 118 378 8060

m.j.almond@reading.ac.uk
Dr David Carter Teaching and Learning Dean ( School of  Literature and Languages, International Study and Language Institute, School of Humanities, School of Art and Communication Design) +44 (0)118 378 8161 d.m.carter@reading.ac.uk
Professor Clare Furneaux Teaching and Learning Dean  (, School of Law, School of Politics, Economics and International Relations, and Institute of Education) +44 (0) 118 378 6474

c.l.furneaux@reading.ac.uk

Helen Taylor  Faculty Manager +44 (0) 118 378 6969

helen.taylor@reading.ac.uk

 

Ms Alexandra Gushurst-Moore

 

Faculty  PA to Professor Matthew Almond

 

+44 (0) 118 378 6354

a.gushurst-moore@reading.ac.uk

Mrs Carole Allison Faculty PA to Professor Furneaux and Dr Carter +44 (0) 118 378 6110

c.e.allison@reading.ac.uk

Mrs Lynda Tomlinson Faculty Support Officer +44 (0) 118 378 5085

l.tomlinson@reading.ac.uk

 

 

 

Things to do now

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists