Members of the Centre for Institutional Performance (CIP)

Members of the Centre

Affiliate Members of the Centre

  • Peter Buckley, Professor of International Business and Director of CIBUL, Leeds University Business School, UK. pjb@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
  • Simona Iammarino, Reader, SPRU (Science and Technology Policy Research), University of Sussex, UK. s.iammarino@sussex.ac.uk
  • Odile Janne, Department of Management, Birkbeck College, University of London, UK. o.janne@bbk.ac.uk
  • Maria Laura Di Tommaso, Department of Economics, University of Turin, Italy. marialaura.ditommaso@unito.it
  • Paul Kattuman, Senior Lecturer, Judge Institute of Management, University of Cambridge, UK. P.Kattuman@jbs.cam.ac.uk
  • Teresa da Silva Lopes, Reader in International Business and Business History and Co-Director of the Centre for Globalisation Research, School of Business and Management Queen Mary University. t.lopes@qmul.ac.uk
  • Ray Loveridge, Professor Emeritus of Aston University and a Leverhulme Research Fellow at Saïd Business School. ray.loveridge@sbs.ox.ac.uk
  • Ian Jones, Centre for Business Research, University of Cambridge. i.jones@cbr.cam.ac.uk
  • James Foremank-Peck. Foreman-PeckJ@Cardiff.ac.uk
  • George Tridimas, Professor of Political Economy School of Economics and Politics University of Ulster. g.Tridimas@ulster.ac.uk
  • Simon Deakin, Senior Research Associate in Corporate Governance, Judge Business School. s.deakin@jims.cam.ac.uk
  • Dr John Singleton, Reader, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand. john.singleton@vuw.ac.nz

 

 

Things to do now

Contact us

Professor Mark Casson, Centre Director, CIP

Page navigation

See also

 

Search Form

A-Z lists