Members of DEEM

 

 Member Name  Email

 Prof Uma Kambhampati (Director)

 u.s.kambhampati@rdg.ac.uk

 Dr Andrew Ainslie

 a.m.ainslie@rdg.ac.uk

 Dr Aynur Alptekin

 a.alptekin@reading.ac.uk

 Dr Alex Arnall

 a.h.arnall@reading.ac.uk

 

 m.asadullah@reading.ac.uk

 

 emily.boyd@reading.ac.uk

 Dr Sarah Cardey

 s.p.cardey@reading.ac.uk

 Dr. Angelique Chettiparambil

 a.chettiparambilrajan@reading.ac.uk

 Dr Marina Della Giusta

 m.dellagiusta@rdg.ac.uk

 Dr Peter Dorward

 p.t.dorward@reading.ac.uk

 Dr Ruth Evans

 r.evans@reading.ac.uk

 Dr Giuseppe Feola

 g.feola@reading.ac.uk

 Dr Eleanor Fisher

 e.fisher@reading.ac.uk

 Neil Jackson

 N-Jackson@DFID.gov.uk

 Dr Sally Lloyd Evans

 s.lloyd-evans@reading.ac.uk

 Dr Claudia Murray

 c.b.murray@henley.reading.ac.uk

 Dr Richard Nunes

 r.j.nunes@rdg.ac.uk

 

 c.a.b.nygaard@rdg.ac.uk

 

 c.okereke@reading.ac.uk

 Professor Kathy (Kathryn) Pain

 k.pain@reading.ac.uk

 Dr Samantha Rawlings

 s.b.rawlings@reading.ac.uk

 Dr Elizabeth Robinson

 e.j.robinson@reading.ac.uk

 

 z.siddique@reading.ac.uk

 Dr Dylan Tutt

 d.e.tutt@reading.ac.uk

 Dominik Zaum

 d.zaum@reading.ac.uk

PGR Student Members

 

PhD Student
 Topic
Ecoma Alaga            The Obstacles to Gender Mainstreaming in Sierra Leone's Security Sector Reform Programme
Sitsabo Dlamini Relationship of the construction sector to economic growth
Antonia Fernandez        The impact of women's agency on subjective well-being and household welfare: The case of Indonesia
Natasha Gaskin-Peters                 
Neha Hui An Institutional Approach to Agency and Bargaining Power among Brothel Based Sex Workers: A Case of India
Subham Kailthya  
Senjuti Manna Power, Politics and the Practice of Sustainable Urban Landscape Development in Contemporary India
Entisar Mansoor Determinants of Women's Empowerment: the Role of a Codified Family Law in Bahrain
Mohammed Rizvi Ethnicity, conflicts and the role of spatial planning -A concept of 'reverse-ethnocracy'
Yasmine Shemeis  
Lorna Zischka Giving and social cohesion

 

Things to do now

Contact Us

Centre Director:

Prof Uma Kambhampati

School of Economics

University of Reading

Whiteknights

PO Box 218

Reading RG6 6AA.

Email:

u.s.kambhampati@rdg.ac.uk

Tel:

+44 (0) 118 378 5248

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists