Staff list

Name

Position

Telephone

 Location  

Email

Keith Swanson

Director of CQSD 0118 378 4488

Whiteknights House

k.h.s.swanson@reading.ac.uk

 

Dr Deb Heighes

 

Head of Academic Development and Enhancement 0118 378 6969 Room 210, The Carrington Building  
d.a.heighes@reading.ac.uk
Vicki Holmes

Head of Technology Enhanced Learning

0118 378 4331 Whiteknights House v.holmes@reading.ac.uk

 

Peter Andrews 

Academic Developer 0118 378 6954 Room 210, The Carrington Building

p.t.andrews@reading.ac.uk

 

Vicky Baker

Senior Quality Support Officer (Evasys & Ofsted) 0118 378 8346 Whiteknights House

 Vicky.baker@reading.ac.uk

Adam Bailey Senior TEL Advisor  0118 378 6794 Whiteknights House a.r.g.bailey@reading.ac.uk
Louise Blight Quality Support Officer 0118 378 8128 Whiteknights House  

l.i.blight@reading.ac.uk

Dr Nina Brooke

Academic Staff Development Manager

0118 378 6804 Room 210, The Carrington Building

n.m.brooke@reading.ac.uk

Rosie Brown  

Senior Quality Support Officer (Programme specifications & approval) for programmes area of Sciences and Life Sciences

0118 378 5428 Whiteknights House  

rosemary.brown@reading.ac.uk

Angela Buckingham

Academic Developer 0118 378 6354 Room 210, The Carrington Building a.s.buckingham@reading.ac.uk 
Jennie Chetcuti

Senior Quality Support Officer

0118 378 5050 Whiteknights House j.l.chetcuti@reading.ac.uk

Joy Collier

Academic Developer

0118 378 4329 Room 210, The Carrington Building

j.collier@reading.ac.uk

Jo Cordy

 

Academic Developer

0118 378 4230 Room 210, The Carrington Building j.cordy@reading.ac.uk
Eve Davey  

Senior Quality Support Officer (Accreditation, Periodic Review and Module Descriptions)

0118 378 6110 Whiteknights House

e.davey@reading.ac.uk

 

Jackie Fairbairn

 TEL Advisor 0118 378 4939 Whiteknights House  j.fairbairn@reading.ac.uk
 

Gemma Green

 

Senior Quality Support Officer (Partnerships)

0118 378 6767 Whiteknights House

 

g.h.green@reading.ac.uk

 

Vicky Howard

Senior Quality Support Officer 

0118 378 4466 Whiteknights House v.a.howard@reading.ac.uk

Dr Eileen Hyder

Academic Developer

0118 378 6098 Room 210, The Carrington Building e.m.hyder@reading.ac.uk
 

Shirin Irvine

Currently on Maternity leave

 

TEL Advisor

0118 378 8045 Whiteknights House s.irvine@reading.ac.uk

Cindy Isherwood

Teaching and Learning Officer 0118 378 7349 Whiteknights House g.c.isherwood@reading.ac.uk

Diane Joyce

Video Content Developer 0118 378 tbc Room 210, The Carrington Building  diane.joyce@reading.ac.uk
Lauren McCann   Senior TEL Advisor 

0118 378 3045

Whiteknights House l.j.mccann@reading.ac.uk

Clare McCullagh

Academic Staff Development Manager

0118 378 4482 Room 210, The Carrington Building c.e.mccullagh@reading.ac.uk
Nicky McGirr 

Open Online Course Project Manager 

0118 378  6465 

Room 108, Blandford Lodge n.mcgirr@reading.ac.uk 
 Peter Moll TEL Support Officers 0118 378 6128 Whiteknights House  p.j.moll@reading.ac.uk

Bobbi Moore

Senior TEL Advisor  0118 378 5713 Whiteknights House  

bobbi.moore@reading.ac.uk

Maria-Christiana Papaefthimiou

Senior TEL Advisor

0118 378 7141 Whiteknights House m.c.papaefthimiou@reading.ac.uk

George Randall

Currently on Maternity leave

Senior Quality Support Officer (Partnerships)

0118 378 6767 Whiteknights House g.m.k.randall@reading.ac.uk
Anastasia Rattigan

Open Online Course Developer 

0118 378 4728 Room 108, Blandford Lodge a.rattigan@reading.ac.uk 
Sev Raychev TEL Support Officer 0118 378 tbc Whiteknights House  s.reychev@reading.ac.uk
Richard Sandford  Senior Quality Support Officer  0118 378 6838 Whiteknights House r.j.sandford@reading.ac.uk  

Bethany Santos

Currently on  Maternity leave

Senior Quality Support Officer (Evasys & Ofsted)  

0118 378 8346

Whiteknights House

 

b.v.santos@reading.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Francesca Stock

Quality Support Officer 0118 378 8133 Whiteknights House  

f.stock@reading.ac.uk

 

Lynda Tomlinson

Senior Quality Support Officer (Programme specifications & approval) for programmes areas of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences 0118 378 5085 Whiteknights House  

l.tomlinson@reading.ac.uk

 Yen Tu Assistant Course Developer 0118 378 6465 Room 108, Blandford Lodge  y.tu@reading.ac.uk

Andy Turner

TEL Applications Manager 

0118 378 6128  Whiteknights House a.r.turner@reading.ac.uk 

Jackie Ward

FLAIR Administrative Manager

0118 378 7310 Room 210, The Carrington Building j.ward@reading.ac.uk
 Beccy White Quality Support Officer 0118 378 tbc Whiteknights House  beccy.white@reading.ac.uk

 Administrative Support Team

Lisa Munday

Support and Development Administrator

0118 378 7097 Whiteknights House   l.j.m.munday@reading.ac.uk
Martin Wise  Finance and TLDF Administrator 0118 378 7097 Whiteknights House m.wise@reading.ac.uk    

Things to do now

Contact us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists