Staff list

Support Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Mrs Anne Whitbread Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8141(Internal 8141)

a.e.whitbread@reading.ac.uk

Mr Patrick Holmes

Mrs Karon Curran

Student Support Co-Ordinators

+44 (0)118 378 5443

or

+44 (0) 118 378 4243

p.a.holmes@reading.ac.uk

k.curran@reading.ac.uk

Ure Museum

Name Position Telephone Email
Jayne Holly-Wait

Assistant Curator

+44 (0)118 378 6990

ure.education@reading.ac.uk

j.n.holly-wait@reaidng.ac.uk

Charlotte Williams

Education Officer

+44 (0)118 378 6990

ure.education@reading.ac.uk

c.l.williams@reading.ac.uk

Sessional Staff

Name

Email Address

Dr Lucy Fletcher Lucy Fletcher

Emeritus/Honorary Staff

Name

Position

Email

Professor Jane Gardner

Professor Emeritus

j.f.gardner@reading.ac.uk

Dr Gill Knight

Honorary Fellow of the Classics Department g.r.knight@reading.ac.uk

Professor Tessa Rajak

Professor Emeritus

t.rajak@reading.ac.uk

Things to do now

Contact  us: 

UG & PGT Programme enquiries:

classics@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8420

 

Post Graduate Research enquiries:

Catherine O'Hare

+44 (0)118 378 5799

 

Student Support: 

Patrick Holmes

+44 (0)118 378 5443

 

Karon Curran

+44 (0) 118 378 4243

 

 

Follow us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists