CINN staff

 CINN is made up of management staff, researchers, and PhD students. 

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Professor Douglas Saddy

Director

CINN

Tel: +44 (0) 118 378 6269 Email: j.d.saddy@reading.ac.uk

Professor Tom Johnstone

Head of Brain Imaging

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 7530 Email: i.t.johnstone@reading.ac.uk

Inge Lasser

CINN Manager

CINN

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 6951 Email: i.lasser@reading.ac.uk

Michael Lindner

Research Support Officer

CINN

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 6953 Email: m.lindner@reading.ac.uk

Shan Shen

MRI Operation Manager

CINN

Tel: + 44 (0) 0118 378 6952/6945 Email: shan.shen@reading.ac.uk

RESEARCHERS

Mareike Bayer

Researcher

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Email: m.bayer@reading.ac.uk

Professor Ingo Bojak

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: + 44 (0) 0118 378 6795 Email: i.bojak@reading.ac.uk

Professor Laurie Butler

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 7543 Email: l.t.butler@reading.ac.uk

Professor Bhismadev Chakrabarti

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: + 44 (0) 0118 378 5551 Email: b.chakrabarti@reading.ac.uk

Dr Anastasia Christakou

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 118 378 6298 Email: anastasia.christakou@reading.ac.uk

Dr Georgina Dodd

Researcher

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 5558 Email: g.f.dodd@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Dr Richard Everitt

Researcher

School of Mathematical Physical & Computational Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 8030 Email: r.g.everitt@reading.ac.uk

Dr Eva Feredoes

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 5011 Email: e.a.feredoes@reading.ac.uk

Dr David Field

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 5004 Email: d.t.field@reading.ac.uk

Wiebke Gandhi

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Email: w.gandhi@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Haffey

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Email: anthony.haffey@reading.ac.uk

Shogo Kajimura

Researcher

Email: n/a@gmail.com

Daniel Lamport

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 7937 / +44 (0) 0118 978 5123 Email: daniel.lamport@reading.ac.uk

Johnny Lau

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Email: johnny.lau@reading.ac.uk

Louise Leyland

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 7937 Email: l.leyland@reading.ac.uk

William Lloyd

Researcher

Email: w.k.lloyd@reading.ac.uk

Professor Theo Marinis

Director of the Centre for Literacy and Multilingualism

School of Psychology and Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: + 44 (0) 118 378 7465 Email: t.marinis@reading.ac.uk

Dr Ciara McCabe

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 5450 Email: c.mccabe@reading.ac.uk

Lotte Meteyard

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 8142 Email: l.meteyard@reading.ac.uk

Jayne Morris

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Email: j.e.morriss@reading.ac.uk

Dr Kou Murayama

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 5558 Email: k.murayama@reading.ac.uk

Professor Slawomir Nasuto

Head of Biomedical Engineering

School of Biological Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 118 378 6701 Email: s.j.nasuto@reading.ac.uk

Dr Christos Pliatsikas

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 5378 Email: c.pliatsikas@reading.ac.uk

Dr Holly Robson

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 7467 Email: h.v.robson@reading.ac.uk

Dr Etienne Roesch

Researcher

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 8581 Email: e.b.roesch@reading.ac.uk

Professor Jason Rothman

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 118 378 8521 Email: j.rothman@reading.ac.uk

Dr Michiko Sakaki

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 7556/6715 Email: m.sakaki@reading.ac.uk

Dr Tim Salomons

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Email: t.v.salomons@reading.ac.uk

Professor Jeremy Spencer

Researcher

School of Chemistry Food & Pharmacy

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 8742 Email: j.p.e.spencer@reading.ac.uk

Dr Carien van Reekum

Researcher

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 0118 378 5556 Email: c.vanreekum@reading.ac.uk

Professor Ying Zheng

Professor in Systems Engineering and Neuroscience

School of Biological Sciences

Tel: +44 (0) 118 378 7635 Email: ying.zheng@reading.ac.uk

PHD STUDENTS

Alexandra Antonesei

PhD student

Email: a.antoneisi@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Tiffany Bell

PhD student

Email: t.reed@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Nicolo Biagi

PhD student

Email: n.biagi@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Gabriella Cefalu

PhD student

Email: g.cefalu@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Viviana Culmone

PhD student

Email: v.culmone@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Zola Dean

PhD student

Email: z.p.c.dean@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Vincent Deluca

PhD student

Email: vincent.deluca@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Greta Fastrich

PhD student

Email: g.fastrich@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Anna-Lena Frey

PhD student

Email: ann-lena.frey@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Daniel Fryer

PhD student

Email: d.o.fryer@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Goodwin

PhD student

Email: c.m.goodwin@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Richard Harrison

PhD student

Email: r.harrison@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Diego Krivochen

PhD student

Email: d.g.krivochen@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Birthe MacDonald

PhD student

Email: birthehenne@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Asad Malik

PhD student

Email: asad.malik@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Liz Martin

PhD student

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

Email: e.m.martin@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Philip Maybank

PhD student

Email: p.maybank@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Dave Miller

PhD student

Email: d.t.miller@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Emma Pilkington

PhD student

Email: e.c.pilkington@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Eloi Puis Mayeno

PhD Student

Email: e.puig-mayenco@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Arran Reader

PhD student

Email: a.reader@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Amy Rees

PhD student

Email: a.rees@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Ewelina Rzepa

PhD student

Email: e.rzepa@reading.ac.uk

Catriona Scrivener

PhD student

Email: c.l.scrivener@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Nilgun Turkileri

PhD student

Email: n.turkileriinseloz@pgr.reading.ac.uk