Technical Support staff

Head of Technical Services

Dr Karen Henderson

HendersonKaren_small

k.henderson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7069

Core Services

Mr Paul Baker

BakerPaul_small

p.f.baker@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7083

Mrs Jane Clarke

ClarkeJane_small

j.f.clarke@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7888

Mrs Julie Critcher

CritcherJulie_small

j.a.critcher@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7888
Miss Alice Dibley Picture of Alice Dibley

a.dibley@reading.ac.uk

 

Mr Hamish Forrest face

a.h.c.forrest@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7051

Miss Harriet Fry Picture of Harriet Fry

h.fry@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7888

Mrs Balwant Kaur

KaurBalwant_small

b.k.bagga@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7888

Mrs Young Wha Lee

LeeYoungWha_small

y.w.lee@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7958

Mrs Hilary Loxton

LoxtonHilary_small

h.j.loxton@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7051

Mrs Shirley Lyght

LyghtShirley_small

s.lyght@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7888

Mrs Viv Rimmer

RimmerViv_small

v.k.rimmer@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7963
Miss Rachel Smith Picture of Rachel Smith

r.smith6@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7083

Research and Teaching Support

Miss Sophie Brooks face

s.e.brooks@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7021

Mr Andrew Cripps face

a.j.cripps@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7079
Mr Wayne Knight face

w.knight@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7021

Dr Graham Luke

LukeGraham_small

g.n.luke@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8016
Miss Victoria Miller face

v.miller@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7021

Miss Sophie Reid face

sophie.reid@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7021

Mrs Jessica del Rio

DelrioJessica_small

j.d.delrio@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7894
Miss Tanya Sage face

t.sage@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7047

Maintenance and Outside Services

Mr Ray Beeton face

+44 (0)118 378 5206

Mrs Helen Dominick

face

h.m.dominick@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8070

Mrs Julia Janes
(née Wesley)

face

j.janes@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7953

Mr Roy Palmer

PalmerRoy_small

r.a.palmer@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7078

Health and Safety

Mr Simon Feist

[Knight and AMS Building Manager]
FeistSimon_small

s.a.feist@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7075

IT Support

Mr Paul Taylor

TaylorPaul_small

p.b.taylor@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5467

 

Contact us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists