Technical Support staff

Head of Technical Services

Dr Karen Henderson

HendersonKaren_small

k.henderson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7069

Core Services

Miss Fiona Brown

[Harborne and Lyle Building Manager]
BrownFiona_small

f.e.brown@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7956

Mrs Jane Clarke

ClarkeJane_small

j.f.clarke@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7888

Mrs Julie Critcher

CritcherJulie_small

j.a.critcher@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7888

Mrs Kaye Daish

DaishKaye_small

k.daish@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7083

Mrs Di Hayes

HayesDi_small

d.m.hayes@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7888

Mrs Balwant Kaur

KaurBalwant_small

b.k.bagga@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7888

Mrs Young Wha Lee

LeeYoungWha_small

y.w.lee@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7958

Mrs Hilary Loxton

LoxtonHilary_small

h.j.loxton@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7051

Mrs Shirley Lyght

LyghtShirley_small

s.lyght@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7888

Mrs Viv Rimmer

RimmerViv_small

v.k.rimmer@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7963

Mr Paul Baker

BakerPaul_small

p.f.baker@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7083
Miss Harriet Fry Picture of Harriet Fry

h.fry@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7888

Miss Rachel Smith Picture of Rachel Smith

r.smith6@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7083

Mr Hamish Forrest face

a.h.c.forrest@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7051

Miss Alice Dibley Picture of Alice Dibley

a.dibley@reading.ac.uk

 

Research and Teaching Support

Miss Sophie Brooks

s.e.brooks@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7021

Mr Dave Butlin

[Hopkins Building Manager]
ButlinDave_small

d.j.butlin@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7063
Mr Andrew Cripps face

a.j.cripps@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7079

Mrs Jessica del Rio

DelrioJessica_small

j.d.delrio@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7894

Mr Kevan Hanson

HansonKevan_small

k.j.hanson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7886
Mr Wayne Knight face

w.knight@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7021

Dr Graham Luke

LukeGraham_small

g.n.luke@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8016
Miss Victoria Miller

v.miller@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7021

Mrs Sue Mott

MottSue_small

s.e.mott@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5083
Miss Sophie Reid

sophie.reid@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7021

Miss Tanya Sage face

t.sage@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7047

Mr Alan Simmonds

SimmondsAlan_small

a.d.simmonds@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5209

Maintenance and Outside Services

Mr Trevor Pitman

PitmanTrevor_small

abqpitma@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4403

Mrs Helen Dominick

face

h.m.dominick@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8070

Mrs Julia Janes
(née Wesley)

face

j.janes@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7953

Mr Roy Palmer

PalmerRoy_small

r.a.palmer@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7078
Mr Ray Beeton face

r.p.beeton@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5206

Health and Safety

Mr Simon Feist

[Knight and AMS Building Manager]
FeistSimon_small

s.a.feist@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7075

IT Support

Mr Paul Taylor

TaylorPaul_small

p.b.taylor@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5467

 

Contact us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists