Biological Sciences staff

For the staff list of the relevant section:

Or to contact one of our support departments at the School of Biological Sciences:

Key Staff

Professor Mark Fellowes

Head of School
FellowesMark_small

m.fellowes@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7064

Professor Rob Jackson

Deputy Head of School
Research Division Leader,
 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
JacksonRob_small

r.w.jackson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8892

Professor Jon Gibbins

Director of ICMR
GibbinsJon_small

j.m.gibbins@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7082

Dr Philip Dash

Director of Teaching & Learning
Director of Admissions
DashPhil_small

p.r.dash@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7400

Dr Amanda Callaghan

Dean for Teaching & Learning
CallaghanAmanda_small

a.callaghan@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4428

Professor Simon Sherratt

Director of Teaching Enhancement
Simon Sherratt

r.s.sherratt@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8588

Professor Simon Andrews

Research Division Leader,
 Biomedical Sciences
AndrewsSimon_small

s.c.andrews@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8463

Professor Slawomir Nasuto

Head of Biomedical Engineering
Slawomir Nasuto

s.j.nasuto@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6701

Professor Rachel McCrindle

Director of Student Experience
Rachel McCrindle

r.j.mccrindle@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6536

Dr Liam McGuffin

Director of Impact and Enterprise
McGuffinLiam_small

l.j.mcguffin@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6332

Professor Julie Hawkins

Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Wellbeing
biosci-HawkinsJulie_small

j.a.hawkins@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6546

Dr Simon Clarke

Director of Internationalisation
ClarkeSimon_small

s.r.clarke@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8895

Dr Nandini Vasudevan

Director of Outreach
Nandini Vasudevan

n.vasudevan@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8168

Dr Paul Hatcher

Director of Postgraduate Studies
HatcherPaul_small

p.e.hatcher@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8090

Dr Karen Henderson

Head of Technical Services
HendersonKaren_small

k.henderson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7069

 

Contact us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists