Ecology and Evolutionary Biology staff

Academic Staff

Dr Phil Baker

BakerPhil_small

p.j.baker@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4566

Dr Amanda Callaghan

Dean for Teaching & Learning
CallaghanAmanda_small

a.callaghan@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4428

Professor James Cook

JamesCook7070

james.cook@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8075

Dr Alastair Culham

biosci-CulhamAlistair_small

a.culham@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6390

Professor Mark Fellowes

FellowesMark_small

m.fellowes@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7064

Dr Manuela Gonzalez-Suarez

Manuela Gonzalez

manuela.gonzalez@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6437

Dr Paul Hatcher

Director of Postgraduate Studies
HatcherPaul_small

p.e.hatcher@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8090

Professor Julie Hawkins

Director of Diversity, Inclusion & Wellbeing
biosci-HawkinsJulie_small

j.a.hawkins@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6546

Dr Graham Holloway

HollowayGraham_small

g.j.holloway@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6282

Dr Louise Johnson

Director of Admissions
JohnsonLouise_small

l.j.johnson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4432

Dr Andrew Meade

MeadeAndrew_small

a.meade@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8029

Dr Jonathan Mitchley

MitchleyJonathan_small

j.mitchley@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4556

Dr Tom Oliver

Research Division Leader,
 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Dr Tom Oliver

t.oliver@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7016

Professor Mark Pagel

Mark Pagel

m.pagel@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8900

Dr Brian Pickles

Brian Pickles

b.j.pickles@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7955

Dr M. Alejandra Perotti

biosci-PerottiAlejandra_small

m.a.perotti@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7059

Dr Colin Prescott

PrescottColin_small

c.v.prescott@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6391

Professor Richard Sibly

SiblyRichard_small

r.m.sibly@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8461

Dr Chris Venditti

VendittiChris_small

c.d.venditti@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 4683

Dr Richard Walters

r-j-walters-small

r.j.walters@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8075

Teaching Fellows

Dr Joanna Bagniewska

BagniewskaJoanna_small

j.m.bagniewska@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7029

Dr Renee Lee

Renee Lee

r.b.y.lee@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5209

Postdoctorate Research Fellows

Dr Alice Johnston

Alice Johnston

alicejohnston@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6439

Dr Tara Pirie

face

t.pirie@reading.ac.uk

Dr Mojgan Rabiey

face

m.rabiey@reading.ac.uk

Emeritus and Visiting Professors

Professor Emeritus John Barnett

face

j.r.barnett@reading.ac.uk

Professor Emeritus Nick Battey

BatteyNick_small

n.h.battey@reading.ac.uk

Professor Emeritus Vernon Heywood

face

v.h.heywood@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8166

Professor Emeritus Philip John

JohnPhilip_small

p.john@reading.ac.uk

Professor Sir Ghillean Prance

Visiting Professor
face +44 (0)118 378 5083

Professor Emeritus Helmut van Emden

face

h.f.vanemden@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8493

Honorary Research Fellows/Visiting Lecturers

Dr Richard Carter

Visiting Lecturer
face

Dr Glynn Percival

face

Dr Bob Froud-Williams

Honorary Fellow
BobFroudWilliams7070 r.j.froud-williams@reading.ac.uk

Dr Royce Longton

Visiting Research Fellow
face

r.e.longton@reading.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Thomas

Visiting Research Fellow
ThomasRebecca_small

rebecca.thomas@reading.ac.uk

 

Contact us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists